The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Goddard Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Goddard?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

I saw him a few times many years ago and he helped me out with a severe scalp problem. He was very helpful explaining my issue to me and prescribed updated medicine that was much easier to use than my prior doctor had prescribed. The medicine worked immediately. I was so impressed by his help that I am now searching for his help again, but for my mother.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

GREAT

iT IS NICE TO HAVE A DOCTOR WHO SEE'S HIS PATIENTS ON TIMES AND ADDRESS THEIR NEEDS..SIMPLE IN AND OUT

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2011

WHY IS THIS DOCTOR STILL PRACTICING??

I was a patient of Dr. Goddard's 25 yrs ago,I thought he was brash,rude and his bed-side manner horrible then.Due to my insurance, I saw him recently and I will not be going back! The women in the office was very sweet & professional, but he is really out there mentally!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Not good with treating teenagers or talking to parents

This doctor should retire! he was rude to me, and my son. He assumed wrongly that my son had not been taking his medicine which was rather insulting since my son had done everything that was indicated by the doctor. Nevertheless, I asked the doctor to prescribe accutane since the acne had gotten worse and he denied it since he told me my son did not want to get better with the medicine he had prescribed. Treating me and my son like children is unacceptable!I would NOT go back to this doctor. What terrible bedside manner and lack of understanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2010

JF

Dr. Goddard's an assertive, no-nonsense physician, who thoroughly explains the cause of your problem. He expects total cooperation from his patients, and is courteous and professional with them. His staff is very friendly, and it's rather easy to get an appointment. Waiting times during the visit average about 15 minutes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Goddard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Brian Morrison

    Dermatology, Residency

    South Miami, FL 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    3
  • Dr. Catherine Balestra

    Dermatology

    South Miami, FL 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Varee Poochareon

    Dermatology

    South Miami, FL 0.14 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    12