Dr. Robert Goldlust MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Mount Laurel, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldlust, whom I've had quite a few times to treat me, is absolutely wonderful and caring. He could not be more informative and kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr. Goldlust for a little over 3 years now. All we can say is how greatful we are for his care! I am now cancer free!! Many thanks to the entire staff for everything they have done to care for me over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Very Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Goldlust He was thoroughlt professional and caring. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldlust will take all necessary time to understand your condition and willing to discuss any options that may be appropriate. All of my experiences w/ DVU have been excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldlust has been by urologist since 1995 and I would not even consider ever changing. He has excellent bedside manner and knowledge of his profession. I would highly endorse him to others in need of his services!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Doctor Goldlust to be very cordial. He has a genuine concern for me as his patient. Those traits combined with his urological knowledge are a great comfort to me as his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Very Good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldlust was very helpful two years ago when I had enlarged prostate. The first doctor couldn't perform operation because he didn't have the right tool. Dr. Goldlust came and did operation with no problem. I thinks Dr. Goldlust is a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Very Understanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldlust is very understanding of his patient. Take time to talk about their conditions. Makes you feel confident about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Comfortable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldlust is outstanding and makes me feel very comfortable talking about medical issues or concerns. I appreciate the warm and friendly staff, they make the appointments go smoothly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2014
Very Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my PSA advanced to the 5 range, I asked my family physician to refer me to a different urologist and he sent me to Dr. Goldlust specifically. My initial office visit was assuring and coforting from the beginning when the reception/intake staff showed compassionate professionalism to me. Dr. Goldlust proved to a non knife happy surgeon with impressive range and depth of experience and expertise. I especially appreciate the manner in which he defused my anxiety over having a prostate biopsy. It was my pleasure to volunteer for participation in the clinical trial.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldlust is a knowledgable and caring physician. He is professional in all patient interaction, takes sincere interest in pt. well-being, is thorough in follow-ups and establishes a camaraderie with the pt. that instills confidence in his treatment strategies for the present circumstances and future contingencies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the past few years I have had to deal with prostate cancer and kidney stones. I have had Dr. Goldlust as my doctor for both of my medical problems. He has been very kind and consoling through all of my medical procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Goldlust. His work ethics and bedside manners are second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Goldlust, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Laurel, NJ.