The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Gonzalez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Gonzalez?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Gonzalez?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Very aggressive in treating systoms

Dr. Gonzalez was very attentive to my symptoms. I had been dealing with them for over 3 weeks with numerous visits to other doctors. He addressed each one separately and mapped out an aggressive treatment plan. Very please with my visit

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Compassionate Dr

I would highly recommend Dr Gonzalez. He and his staff were very compassionate and prompt when dealing with my 11 year old daughter who had an ovarian cyst. Dr Gonzalez referred us to a good surgeon but continued to check on us before and after the surgery in the hospital. The quality of care my daughter received was excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Benefits Manager

Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful person who actually cares for his patients. He does not look at what he does as "work" because he enjoys helping people. He is at the hospital at all hours of the night and still is able to see his patients in the office. He is simply amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

Paient

Very good bedside manner, easy to talk to, thorough and excellent communication skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

He is the best easy to talk to and best of all he listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

what a louse

This "Dr" was too busy to be bothered with any of my questions or concerns. If you can't be of any help to your patients, then what is the point of calling yourself a doctor? I would not have him care for me or any family member for anything.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

patient1

This was the most unprofessional MD I have ever seen. A most unpleasant man. He didn't seem to want to answer any of my questions. PLUS the fact that I was told that I was being unreasonable and that my expectations were "too high" in expecting good care from him. I would rather die than have him treat me again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Great Dr. but I think the office as a whole it too busy now days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

This is a Great Doctor

Dr Gonzalez is one of the best. He is caring and knowledgeable. He always takes time to listen and finds the answer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Dirk Smith

    Dr. Dirk Smith

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Cassandra Gerlach

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Yao-Ying Yang

    Dr. Yao-Ying Yang

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    20