ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Very aggressive in treating systoms

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Dr. Gonzalez was very attentive to my symptoms. I had been dealing with them for over 3 weeks with numerous visits to other doctors. He addressed each one separately and mapped out an aggressive treatment plan. Very please with my visit

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Dr

Posted on May 28th, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr Gonzalez. He and his staff were very compassionate and prompt when dealing with my 11 year old daughter who had an ovarian cyst. Dr Gonzalez referred us to a good surgeon but continued to check on us before and after the surgery in the hospital. The quality of care my daughter received was excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Benefits Manager

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful person who actually cares for his patients. He does not look at what he does as "work" because he enjoys helping people. He is at the hospital at all hours of the night and still is able to see his patients in the office. He is simply amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paient

Posted on August 1st, 2013

Very good bedside manner, easy to talk to, thorough and excellent communication skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2011

He is the best easy to talk to and best of all he listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

what a louse

Posted on February 17th, 2011

This "Dr" was too busy to be bothered with any of my questions or concerns. If you can't be of any help to your patients, then what is the point of calling yourself a doctor? I would not have him care for me or any family member for anything.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient1

Posted on November 5th, 2010

This was the most unprofessional MD I have ever seen. A most unpleasant man. He didn't seem to want to answer any of my questions. PLUS the fact that I was told that I was being unreasonable and that my expectations were "too high" in expecting good care from him. I would rather die than have him treat me again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2009

Great Dr. but I think the office as a whole it too busy now days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is a Great Doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2009

Dr Gonzalez is one of the best. He is caring and knowledgeable. He always takes time to listen and finds the answer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.