Dr. Robert Gonzalez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Very aggressive in treating systoms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzalez was very attentive to my symptoms. I had been dealing with them for over 3 weeks with numerous visits to other doctors. He addressed each one separately and mapped out an aggressive treatment plan. Very please with my visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Compassionate Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Gonzalez. He and his staff were very compassionate and prompt when dealing with my 11 year old daughter who had an ovarian cyst. Dr Gonzalez referred us to a good surgeon but continued to check on us before and after the surgery in the hospital. The quality of care my daughter received was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Benefits Manager
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful person who actually cares for his patients. He does not look at what he does as "work" because he enjoys helping people. He is at the hospital at all hours of the night and still is able to see his patients in the office. He is simply amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Paient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good bedside manner, easy to talk to, thorough and excellent communication skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best easy to talk to and best of all he listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
what a louse
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This "Dr" was too busy to be bothered with any of my questions or concerns. If you can't be of any help to your patients, then what is the point of calling yourself a doctor? I would not have him care for me or any family member for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
patient1
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the most unprofessional MD I have ever seen. A most unpleasant man. He didn't seem to want to answer any of my questions. PLUS the fact that I was told that I was being unreasonable and that my expectations were "too high" in expecting good care from him. I would rather die than have him treat me again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. but I think the office as a whole it too busy now days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2009
This is a Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Gonzalez is one of the best. He is caring and knowledgeable. He always takes time to listen and finds the answer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Gonzalez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Dirk Smith

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cassandra Gerlach

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alison Raymond

7 years experience

4.9 of 5