ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Gorsen Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Gorsen?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

I saw Dr. Gorsen for presumed glioblastoma multeform. After his surgery he discovered that I had metastatic adenocarcinoma which is still not a great diagnosis. However, along with other physicians including Dr. Grayson, Dr. Warren, Dr. Gonzalez, Dr. Smirniotopolous and Dr. Calvert I have survived since 1992 and am able to be alive to enjoy my life with my wife, son, and two granddaughters.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

AMAZING

I HAVE HAD 2 PREVIOUS BACK SURGERIES AND DR GORSON HAS BEEN AN AMAZING DOC, EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNER , EXPLAINED THOROUGHLY...I CANNOT EXPRESS ANYTHING ELSE BUT THAT IF YOU NEAD A NEUROSURGEON LOOK NO FURTHER....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Dr. Gorsen is a very dedicated and talented professional. He is very knowledgeable neurosurgeon that persist in finding the problem afflicting a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Dr Gorsen is one of the best doctors we have ever had - and with a family of five - we have quite a few.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 1st, 2008

So for i have no complain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Gorsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annandale, VA.

  • Dr. Charles Azzam

    Dr. Charles Azzam

    Neurological Surgery

    Annandale, VA 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Gail Rosseau

    Dr. Gail Rosseau

    Neurological Surgery

    Falls Church, VA 0.28 mi

    3.2
    (37)
    28
  • Dr. Brian Mchugh

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Falls Church, VA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6