ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Graebe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Graebe?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Graebe?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

My children are 26 and 24..I would not have them if not for Dr. Graebe. I still think of him with such gratitude. He is an awesome and an exceptional doctor. Cannot thank him enough for helping me achieve a pregnancy.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Patient

Would highly recommend Dr. Graebe for his outstanding patient care, bed side manner and medical skills. Dr. Graebe is at the top of his field and not only provides the best medical and surgical care possible but also keeps your concerns and overall health in mind. After two surgical procedures I feel blessed that he was there to help me. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Dr.Graebe for your dedication !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Amazing Doctor! A true blessing

I cannot tell you how incredibly grateful I am to be a patient of Dr. Graebe. He is just amazing! After years of struggling with infertility and seeing so many doctors who just don't care or act like robots, I literally tear up with joy after appointments with Dr. Graebe bc of how amazing he is. The first appointment, he really took his time and sat with us for over an hour to explain every single thing to us! No other Dr. EVER has done that for us! Any question I wanted to ask, he answered. He explained everything and was 100% honest which I am beyond grateful for. He even said that at the end of the day it's up to God and he would do the best he could but it still may or may not happen for us. This is the honesty I need! I don't want to waste 10 years of my life crying over infertility when I could have spent that time adopting, or moving on. I've had several appointments with him and every single time he takes so much time with me to explain everything. I am not a number to him. I'm not there to "increase his percentages". He really cares and he is a God-send and I recommend him to everyone! Thank you Dr. Graebe!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2008

Area's Best!!!!

Dr. Graebe has met and exceeded all my expectations. He receives my upper most respect for his compassion and dedication to his work. His bedside manner is like no other. Dr. Graebe makes decisions with the greatest of consideration for the person and long-term outcomes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Graebe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Branch, NJ.

  • Dr. Robert Massaro

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Branch, NJ 0.13 mi

    34
  • Dr. Angela Markman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Branch, NJ 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (12)
  • Dr. Jacqueline Roman

    Dr. Jacqueline Roman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Branch, NJ 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    8