ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Gray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Gray?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2016

very rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So far so good!

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I've just made my first appt. but the person on the phone was very nice & friendly. At the end I said thank you and she said "No, but thank you." Who hears that these days? Will write more after appt. next month.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Has no experience with Meniere's.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 9th, 2015

I am very pleased with Dr. Gray and the St. John facility in Broken Arrow. Dr. Gray is empathetic and thorough. He takes a measured approach and is not overly-quick to recommend referrals or medications. I trust his experience and have followed his advice. I even recommended him to my husband who has a problem with high blood pressure. Jim and I both feel that our health is in good hands with Dr. Gray.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr Ever!!!!

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Worst Dr ever. Does not listen to his patients. His staff is very rude and does not listen either. They send you all over the place because they don't want to treat you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surprising

Posted on March 25th, 2014

Remember the doctors you heard about in the old days that would come visit YOU? They would sit at your bedside, really listen, not interrupt, make you think they had all the time in the world for you and help you work out the best solutions for your care? Dr. Gray is that doctor but of course you have to go to him. Dr. Gray is my father's new doctor and through questioning and listening he had my dad's emotional DNA figured out in one visit. I've known a lot of docs through my career and I didn't even know that a doctor like Gray existed in this high-tech, nano second world. I consider him a blessing to our family and there is really no way to repay him for his common sense and skillful communication except to write this review. In other words - highly recommend.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Gray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owasso, OK.