Dr. Robert Greenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Smyrna, TN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Very Good Team!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the opportunity to have Dr. Greenberg operate on my torn meniscus on both knees with 10 years apart from each other, with the best results afterwards. He's very professional, knowledgeable, very informative about his work. I am a 49 year old woman, within 10 days after the surgery, I am pain free, and back to enjoying life again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, also his staff are WONDERFULL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenberg was awful. He was super insensitive and rude. I would not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
long overdue for this review. Anyone needing to have ACL surgery must go to this Superb surgeon. MY recovery was great! I was very afraid of having this surgery from the stories I read online and friends who had it also, I was blessed to have had Dr Greenberg to lay his gifted hands on me! I highly recommend him to the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Dr greenberg repair a torn ACL as well as a torn rotator cuff. He was straight forward and no nonsense. Mine were both workers comp, but Dr greenberg was more concered about me getting well than about me returning to work.it was a nice change from the norm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had torn maniscus. Dr Greenberg did surgery. He was more concerned about me getting back to work and I was still having pain and my knee was still swollen. Went back to work then went back to him. He gave me a shot that did nothing to relieve the pain or swelling. I finally went to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him to anyone. Dr Greenberg is very polite and get straigt to the route of the problem.

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is always very thorough, kind and caring...

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Greenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.