Dr. Robert Greiner II DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Independence, MO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Awesome doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wouldn't choose to go anywhere else
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greiner is very personable and makes you feel at ease. He not only asks questions but listens and follows up with your responses. He explains what he feels needs to be done but listens to your input. I have complete confidence in his judgement and have recommended him to many friends and members of my family, who have also had positive experiences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor with excellent skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Better than expected
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had full right knee replacement surgery one year ago and it was the best thing I ever did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Greiner for over 5 years now. He is an amazing person and Orthopedic Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All my visits with Dr. Griener have been positive as with the staff of Centerpoint Medical Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Greatest office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griener is the best at what he does and I would recommend him to anyone. He tells it like it is and does a great job. I will go back to him in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Dr. Greiner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greiner always takes the time to make you feel important and that your questions are perfectly normal. He answers all questions in a straight forward, professional manner. He is also honest and tells youif you need surgery right away or if you can prolong the need for surgery by doing some other things -- and then he gives you a list of things to do. I would highly recommend Dr. Greiner to anyone having orthopedic needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. GReiner for almost three years. He and his staff have always been extremely polite, respectful, and professional. I wholeheartedly recommend him to friends and family, and anticipate seeing him for all orthopedic care I will need in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Awesome personality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right away he made me feel at ease with that smile and pleasant attitude. And right away he gave me the facts and what I needed to know and waited for me to ask any questions which he answered positively and truthfully and I left feeling like he really knew his business! My husband had seen him years ago and he was also very happy with with expertise!

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
The best orthopedic surgeon and great personality
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greiner was the only doctor who accepted my insurance (Medicaid) that others declined. This doctor has performed two surgeries on me, hip and knee replacements a few years back and I keep thanking God for Dr Greiner. He takes time to explain the issue, how to resolve it and what are other options. Thank you dr Greiner for all you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Best Ever!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greiner is so amazing I wouldn't even think of going to any other doctor. He cares about his patience and cares about making sure he makes his patience's feel better. I would recommend him to anyone. You can't go wrong. He's awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Greiner II, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.