Dr. Robert Greiner DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All my visits with Dr. Griener have been positive as with the staff of Centerpoint Medical Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Greatest office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griener is the best at what he does and I would recommend him to anyone. He tells it like it is and does a great job. I will go back to him in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Dr. Greiner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greiner always takes the time to make you feel important and that your questions are perfectly normal. He answers all questions in a straight forward, professional manner. He is also honest and tells youif you need surgery right away or if you can prolong the need for surgery by doing some other things -- and then he gives you a list of things to do. I would highly recommend Dr. Greiner to anyone having orthopedic needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. GReiner for almost three years. He and his staff have always been extremely polite, respectful, and professional. I wholeheartedly recommend him to friends and family, and anticipate seeing him for all orthopedic care I will need in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Awesome personality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right away he made me feel at ease with that smile and pleasant attitude. And right away he gave me the facts and what I needed to know and waited for me to ask any questions which he answered positively and truthfully and I left feeling like he really knew his business! My husband had seen him years ago and he was also very happy with with expertise!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
The best orthopedic surgeon and great personality
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greiner was the only doctor who accepted my insurance (Medicaid) that others declined. This doctor has performed two surgeries on me, hip and knee replacements a few years back and I keep thanking God for Dr Greiner. He takes time to explain the issue, how to resolve it and what are other options. Thank you dr Greiner for all you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Best Ever!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greiner is so amazing I wouldn't even think of going to any other doctor. He cares about his patience and cares about making sure he makes his patience's feel better. I would recommend him to anyone. You can't go wrong. He's awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad I chose this orthopedic group. The staff was super friendly and courteous. The wait time was minimal -- about 10 minutes. I had X-rays completed and was treated with courtesy and respect. I would recommend Dr. Greiner to anyone. I have Needlephobia and he was super understanding and kind. The office and exam rooms were super clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griener is excellent!! He always listened to and answered all my questions. Getting an appt there is quick and if you need an appt after a procedure it is usually same day or in a few days, no waiting in pain or waiting on questions to be answered. I would recommend him to anyone! The entire staff is great too!! Kesh will always answer the phone and answer questions, I've only had to have one call back and that's because she was in surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griener is awesome. You can tell he loves what he does and cares about his patients. Sometimes he goes a little fast on the office visits but other then that I have to say he is the best and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Greiner for 5 years. I'm extremely happy I was referred to him when I fell and dislocated my shoulder. In 2013 I fell again and broke my wrist. I have nothing but great respect for him and tell everyone what a great doctor he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greiner is very personable. He explained multiple options to me in a way that was easy to understand and took the time to make sure we found a solution that was right for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Greiner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Wise

13 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sol Dubin

40 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Bradley

8 years experience

5.0 of 5