ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Grife Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Grife?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Arrogant

I've never been more disgusted or insulted by a doctor in my life. Does not give you compassion or guidance, only a prescription. I work in the medical field, I would never recommend anyone the experience that I had.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Dedicated doctor

Dr. Grife truly cared about me. He is sharp, thorough and professional. Today was my second visit.?He listens and responded to my needs and answered my questions. I am switching to Dr. Grife as my primary doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

inept
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

He is arogant, didn't touch me once during the exam. How can you diagnoise hen to don't examine the patient?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

nurse rates doc

a doctor after my own heart! I am so pleased that he spends time talking about the positive things one can do to promote one's health instead of concentrating on the next best new medication. very thorough and thoughtful and considers the patient as a whole person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Grife is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Radharani Eluri

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Amutha Sornaraj

    Family Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0.23 mi

    4.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Denne Thomas-Patterson

    Dr. Denne Thomas-Patterson

    Family Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0.47 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    18