ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Grife Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Grife?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Arrogant

Posted on July 31st, 2017

I've never been more disgusted or insulted by a doctor in my life. Does not give you compassion or guidance, only a prescription. I work in the medical field, I would never recommend anyone the experience that I had.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Dr. Grife truly cared about me. He is sharp, thorough and professional. Today was my second visit.?He listens and responded to my needs and answered my questions. I am switching to Dr. Grife as my primary doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

inept

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 24th, 2010

He is arogant, didn't touch me once during the exam. How can you diagnoise hen to don't examine the patient?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nurse rates doc

Posted on August 17th, 2010

a doctor after my own heart! I am so pleased that he spends time talking about the positive things one can do to promote one's health instead of concentrating on the next best new medication. very thorough and thoughtful and considers the patient as a whole person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Grife is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksboro, NJ.