ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Gushard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 29
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Gushard?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Dr Gushard

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

I think Dr Gushard is an excellent diagnostician and an excellent Ophthalmologist. He is also very humorous.. I gave him only 4 stars rather than five because the office wait is usually way too long .

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr. Gushard and Dr. Adams are very professional. We waited a short time but once we were in the exam room, I did not feel rushed. They explained things in detail so that we understood and could make an informed decision about treatment. The front desk and booking staff were also helpful and kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

I see Dr. Gushard annually to monitor an eye condition. The waiting room time can be a little long, however, and that is partly because Dr. Gushard takes time to explain things to his patients. I never feel rushed, and I feel that he performs a thorough exam. His staff and colleagues are also very nice!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2013

Knowledgeable Doctor who explained to me my diagnosis and treatment plan.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2013

I can't say enough positive things about my experience w. Dr. Gushard. I was referred to him for a visual field test by my opthamologist who thought i might be a candidate for early onset glaucoma. I was very nervous about the referral but Dr. Gushard was so comforting and spent a lot of time explaining the disease to me and making sure that I understood what the test was all about and why they were doing it as a precaution. He is a very good doctor and I would highly recommend him. I have never felt so confident about a physician as I did with this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Dr.Gushard is a wonderful caring doctor who always answers all my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Gushard saved my life by diagnosing a bocked artery in my neck.

Posted on April 14th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

All doctors have a long wait time.

Posted on May 14th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Dr. Gushard is a very caring and very experienced doctor. I feel better having to wait vs. being rushed in and out. I never feel rushed and so if you have to wait and get a good exam, what is the alternative? I have NEVER found the staff to be unprofessional. They're courteous and accomodating.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Gushard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, MA.