The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bell Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Great Doctor, very flexible on rehab options. Great on pain managemant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

We are so happy with dr. bell and his staff if we are ever in need of a surgery again we will most definatly call dr bells office. We had the best service there than anywhere ever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

True meaning of a doctor!!!

Dr Bell is a truly amazing man who became a doctor to treat and heal people. He has performed 3 shoulder surgeries on my daughter in the past 3 years. Most recently last week for a workman's comp claim. While in there, he did some work that he did not feel workman's comp would allow and he did not charge my daughter. She lost her health insurance while off work for her workman's comp injury andhe did not want to further burden a young woman financially!!! I can assure you there are maybe a handful of doctors in this day and age who would even care about that!!! To Dr Bell, you are like family, not just a number or a patient. Highly recommend him for your surgery needs. Also a shout out to Russ, his assistant, AMAZING!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

The guy to see

I'm a 30 year old female who just had her second shoulder surgery. For 5 years in between surgeries, other doctors didn't take the time to treat me as the person. I went back to Dr. Bell. He took the time to eliminate certain diagnoses until he found the correct one. If you are in search for answers to ongoing shoulder pain, give this doctor a call.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

  • Dr. Arne Melby III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Akron, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Curtis Noel

    Dr. Curtis Noel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Akron, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. Thomas Graham

    Dr. Thomas Graham

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Akron, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    24