ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Brophy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Brophy?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Brophy?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

He is a great doctor. Still seeing him. Office staff is great also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

He is no nonsense. I like that. You can simply tell he knows knees.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

husband of patient

after beeing soaked by 1000's of dollars over a year from a doctor in jerseyviiille we were referred to Dr brophy because that doc said he couldn't fix it. i told him i wanted this problem fixed and did'nt want to waste my time. after 2 visits he scheduled her surgery. he performed it at his chesterfield office. this hospital was one of the cleanest i had ever seen. the staff was very professional, and never made us feel uncomfortable. they really seem to be on the ball there and don't drag their feet doing things. overall it was the best experience i've ever had. the doc after surgery and showed the before and after picks of my wifes knee. his bed side manner is great. he gives you the feeling that the patient is very important and their comfort is a priority. i'd like to thank the doc and the staff including the custodial workers for going above and beyond their duties. great team!thanks again for actually listening to the patients concerns. i'll highly recommend Doc Brophy and his staff from now on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Excellent

I saw Dr. Brophy to get a second opinion about my knee injury. I should mention here that the first doctor I saw spent less than a 2 minutes with me to explain what was going on. Dr Brophy and his staff spent at least 20 minutes with me and answer all my questions. He went through the MRI and explain every single details of my injury. I felt so happy after seen him that I would recommend him to anyone that needs an ortho.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

I waited very long time all 3 times I've seen him. He is a fast talker. Spent less than 5 min with me each time, when I waited almost an hour. He did an injection on me and giving follow-up instructions as he was running out the door. He acted like he could not get done with me quick enough. My husband came with me once & asked a questions. The Dr. rolled his eyes at my husband and acted extremely irritated that we were taking up his time. Awful experience overall.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

TAKES TIME TO LISTEN

I DRIVE 2 1/2 HOURS ONE WAY TO SEE HIMHIS INJECTIONS WORKED WHEN MY HOME TOWN SPECIALIST DID NOT.HE AND STAFF COULDNT BE NICER.I LEAVE HIS OFFICE WITH HOPE

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Brophy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. Denis Nam

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chesterfield, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (51)
    9
  • Dr. Cara Cipriano

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chesterfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Jeffrey Boyer

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Chesterfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6