ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kahn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kahn?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kahn?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Unprofessional office staff, excessive wait time, unfriendly Dr. Warning signs will keep from returning.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Terrible service!!!

From the time I called for appointments for my two kids until the actual appointments this office was rude and I will never go back again. The front office receptionist was rude on the phone and didnt explain anything just handed me a pack of papers. We waited for over an hour for our appoitment. When the doctor arrived he didnt introduce himself and didnt explain anything to my children and wasnt very kid friendly. I pay a lot of money for insurance and co-pays and expect to at the very least would like to have good service. I can not believe anyone would go back to this office!!! I wouldnt even take my dog!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

I was not impressed at all. In order to figure out what he was thinking for a possible rule out I had to up front ask him. Then he told me a nurse would be in to get samples and never once did he tell me what tests they were going to run. I only figured out what all tests they were running when the nurse came in with the materials for the tests and I looked at them and was like so we are running these tests. Not a doctor that I would recommend for someone especially someone who doesnt have a medical background so they can make their own inferences about what is going on. He was possibly the worst medical professional I have ever saw.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

Natalie Plott

I have been seeing this doctor for over 20 years for various skin problems. His bedside manner has gotten so much better over the years (compare to aloof years ago). He is the ONLY doctor that has cured skin problems that I have been dealing w/ for years (since I was a preteen). His office is old, his staff is strange (not rude) and he doesn't look you in the eye when speaking to you & I've only seen him smile once. I always warn people when I recommend him but this man KNOWS what he is doing and will cure your problem. I highly highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 9th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.

  • Dr. Alan Klein

    Dermatology

    Gastonia, NC 3.54 mi

    1.9
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Laura Kline ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Laura Kline

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Gastonia, NC 3.71 mi

    4.8
    (31)
    9
  • Dr. Ashley Walker

    Dr. Ashley Walker

    Dermatology

    Gastonia, NC 4.04 mi

    9