The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kramer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kramer?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kramer?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

THE BEST OB/GYN I'VE EVER HAD

Dr. Kramer has been my doctor for over 25 years and is the most caring, loyal, concerned physician I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I highly recommend him to all who need a great physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

very compassionate dr

I like that Dr. Kramer truly listens to me and I always leave his office feeling that he understands and cares about my medical issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Great

This office is one of the most professional doctors offices I've ever been in. Dr Kramer took the time needed to address all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. If your looking for a doctor who cares about his patients this is the office for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Great

I've been with him for over 10 yrs. Although he is male, he has been gentle and open, never rushed, takes time to talk, very courteous and professional and respectful. Definetely recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stony Brook, NY.

  • Dr. Richard Bronson

    Dr. Richard Bronson

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    47
  • Dr. Scott Berman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (120)
    19
  • Dr. Michael Arato

    Dr. Michael Arato

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    33