Dr. Robert Odell Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 87 patient ratings
  • 42 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy you now take my insurance I did not want to find a new dr. All the girls are great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The treatments have started to help the neuropathy in my feet. The staff is always freindly and helpful. I will be back in the near future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Great office! Would highly recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Odell is very easy to talk to and approachable. Easy going, seems to be very knowledgable on the topic. The female tech is doing great work with my drop foot and is very friendly and patient oriented. Staff is wonderful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad I found this place, treatments are helping. Morhea is very professional and made a change by adding stuff to my toes, Mikey is friendly, and Brittany is very cooperative. I think everyone is doing a great job. I am glad I am here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff in this office is fantastic - there is nothing more to say!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First doctors office I have been to where they seem to actually care about me and not just push meds. Barbara takes the time to talk with me and help me out and the girl that does the treatment with me always gets the right spots that hurt me the most. Great office, really understanding and works with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
I LOVE COMING HERE TO RELIEVE PAIN!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AS A PARAPLEGIC WITH VERY BAD NEUROPATHIC PAIN IN MY LEGS AND BACK PAIN FROM FRACTURING MY SPINE, I WAS ANYWHERE FROOM 4-8 ON A SCALE OF 1-10. AFTER THE FIRST MONTH, I HAVE NOTICED A BIG DIFFERENCE. NOW, ALMOST 4 MONTHS HAVE PAST, MY PAIN LEVEL HAS DROPPED TO 2-4 IN BOTH LEGS AND BACK! I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR FOR PEOPLE WITH ANY TYPE OF PAIN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not need to change a thing, everything is all good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very good with info and is great answering all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is great and the treatment feel good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone went out of their way and seemed very caring . I can now sleep at night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my results, now I just come in for mantinence treatments when they bother me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Odell Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Orville Duncan

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joe Browder

35 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martha Smith

14 years experience

3.4 of 5