Browse Health
Dr. Robert O'Dell, MD
Anesthesiologist (pain control), Pain Management Specialist, Family Practitioner, Internist, Physiatrist (physical, rehabilitation), Neurologist (brain, nervous system)
34 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

32

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8620689655172 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7586206896552 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8275862068966 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7931034482759 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7586206896552 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.8620689655172 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8846153846154 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 20 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 26th, 2014

The office staff is wonderful. I just started my treatments so we'll see how it goes.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 24th, 2014

friendly, accomadating and pleasant.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 16th, 2014

New patient so am still learning the ropes...so far I am satisfied and encouraged.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 15th, 2014

The office staff are very friendly and helpful. I have not been able to feel much in my feet and toes and recently after stubbing my toe, it actually hurt!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 14th, 2014

Staff is a lot better then my previous doctor. Staff listens and takes time to talk to you.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 23rd, 2014

Everyone is very friendly.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 22nd, 2014

Dr. Odell's staff was very nice and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 23rd, 2014

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER. THE FIRST DOCTOR IVE SEEN TO ACTUALLY HELP WITH MY ISSUES AND CONTINUES TO DO SO.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  10324 In Pain  |  show details
Jul 1st, 2012

I was somewhat skeptical of getting relief but after only four visits, I find that the symptoms caused by my diabetic condition have improved substantially. I am looking forward to my next appointments and treatments. So far his procedures are spot on.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Lumbar and Cervical Spine Damage  |  show details
by James Seablom on Aug 25th, 2010

My overall experience with Dr. O'dell was great. He was kind, thorough and professional, dealing directly with the cervical head on. The treatment was spot on and the pain was eased significantly. He will forever have my thanks.James Seablom

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  BEAUTIFUL NURSE...  |  show details
Dec 11th, 2008

I FEEL THAT NOT ONLY I HIS NURSE SEXY, BUT VERY CARING,,YUMMY..

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 20th, 2008

This doctor was great. I would recommend him to anyone with chronic pain issues. He really cares for his patients well being.