The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Perkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 23
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Perkins?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

unavailable when things go wrong

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Dr. Perkins rushed through explanation of what would happen when you are at home and he doesn't take phone calls outside of office hours. Total lack of consideration for the patient. I wouldn't let him near my dog.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is concerned about you and takes time with you.

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr. Perkins is an excellent doctor. He will try and help you all that he can.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2014

dr perkins is great its his staff that is not nice friendly caring helpful and so on and so on . the cpn miss sullivan is judge mental and a script pad on legs that just checks range of motion doesn't lay a finger on your back

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent caring doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2014

Dr. Perkins always listens to me. He takes all the time needed. He accomodates my appointment times and his office staff is incredible. Finally, a doctor who cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs to trust his patients

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Had been treating me for spinal stenosis pain but having trouble finding the proper one. And when I request a refill due to an walking tour he refused to order a refill. And he missed the fact that I'm also suffering from Chronic Exertional Compartment Syndrome. Will not return.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Perkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.