Dr. Robert Wagner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 8.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Wagner for a few years. Dr. Wagner and his physician assistants are amazing. They take time to explain any and everything and take time to listen patient concerns. Dr. Wagner's approach of letting the patient take some of the lead with his/her care is awesome; I never felt pressured into doing anything I wasn't 100% comfortable with. The front of office staff are super polite as well. Since my last appointment, I have moved out of state/area. However, I honestly wouldn't trust anyone else with my pain management care and would most likely travel back to the area if I needed anymore procedures done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Very Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow, very happy with his care. Best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems truly dedicated to his patients and is works very hard to help you get the right treatment for your problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was most happy with my treatment this time. The shots I receive has been a life saver to me and my family and allows me to be active most days. Thank you for this service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Patient with his patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wagner took the time to explain the procedure and how it makes sense in my situation. I didn't feel like he was rushing to get to another patient. I will be returning for the procedure that was recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Maggie is excellent at what she does. She is very efficient but also is very aware of the patient's comfort and her demeanor is always very reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Wagner for 13 years. He has not only managed my pain, but he has been an advocate for me to be active - and I am. I don't know what life would be like without his talent, skills and caring attitude about my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Job by the entire staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wagner spent quite a bit of time with me and my wife discussing my problem and the procedure. He provided us with a lot of worthwhile information. His injection technique appears to be good, as I've had at least one injection with another physician that was quite painful. Overall, Dr. Wagner and his nurse were very nice to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wagner spent a lot of time asking questions and answering our questions. It was unreal not to be rushed and I definitely recommend him to my friends and family with pain issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely knowledgable. Courteous and professional. Interested in patients successful treatment outcome. An outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Wagner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Newton

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rodney Dade

27 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mayo Friedlis

38 years experience

4.0 of 5