Robert A Hadden MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 36.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
My experience with Dr. Robert A Hadden,MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Hadden more then 10 years now. He is the most capable doctor I ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Great
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hadden was amazing during and after my birth of my daughter!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Rosemary
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hadden saved my life. I would have been dead over a decade ago were it not for him. He is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
so kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's license needs to be examined. He is horrible beyond words. Stay away if you want a healthy pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Very caring and professional
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a fabulous experience delivering my child via c-section with Dr. Hadden. He is incredibly knowledgeable, and has a wonderful bedside manner. He spent a lot of time with my husband and I discussing any questions we had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Hadden for about 1o yrs now. He is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Hadden for several years and over the last couple of years the quality of care has gone severely down hill. On several occasions I have had to wait more than 2 hours for my schedule appointment. It has gotten to the point where he no longer has time to answer my questions and has started missing pertinent information in my medical records. On top of this he has not been following up on tests he requested. It's a shame. I was really happy with his work when I started seeing him but I am now looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2008
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Hadden for at least 10 years and now make the trip from NJ. He has a very thorough, professional and caring manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No