The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hadden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hadden?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hadden?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

My experience with Dr. Robert A Hadden,MD

I have been seeing Dr.Hadden more then 10 years now. He is the most capable doctor I ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Great

Dr. Hadden was amazing during and after my birth of my daughter!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Rosemary

Dr. Hadden saved my life. I would have been dead over a decade ago were it not for him. He is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

amazing

so kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

This doctor's license needs to be examined. He is horrible beyond words. Stay away if you want a healthy pregnancy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Very caring and professional

I had a fabulous experience delivering my child via c-section with Dr. Hadden. He is incredibly knowledgeable, and has a wonderful bedside manner. He spent a lot of time with my husband and I discussing any questions we had.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr Hadden for about 1o yrs now. He is a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Hadden for several years and over the last couple of years the quality of care has gone severely down hill. On several occasions I have had to wait more than 2 hours for my schedule appointment. It has gotten to the point where he no longer has time to answer my questions and has started missing pertinent information in my medical records. On top of this he has not been following up on tests he requested. It's a shame. I was really happy with his work when I started seeing him but I am now looking for a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2008

Great Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Hadden for at least 10 years and now make the trip from NJ. He has a very thorough, professional and caring manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hadden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Patricia Devine

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Paula Castano

    Dr. Paula Castano

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Sreedhar Gaddipati

    Dr. Sreedhar Gaddipati

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    21