ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hajosy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hajosy?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hajosy?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Patient

Dr.Hajosey is a very kind and gentle .He has so much experience he really knows what is going on with your body. Symptoms never imagined to have the results that are. I was very nervous and afraid. Dr.Hsjosey was confident and made me trust him. Thank-you Dr. hajosey. And his diagnosis was right on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

He can be rude very rude and send mix messages scares of like death will happen to you if he performs the surgery and states he will not be held liable for your death. Just makes you feel you have no hope or options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

I would not recommend him.

"Go home and drink water" type of doctor. Doesn't like when you ask questions. Does not put an effort towards proper diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Dr Hajosy has always given me excellent care. He is genuinely concerned in helping me make the right decisions for my health. He makes sure to address all my questions. I have had 2 surgeries performed by Dr Hajosy and both times has made sure I am at ease going into surgery. After the last surgery, I was groggy in the recovery room but remember him coming in to check on me and let me know that he spoke to my family about my surgery. Every time I have emailed a question, he has responded quickly. I highly recommend Dr Hajosy!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

did not make good eye contact and made me feel rushed

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hajosy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Cajon, CA.

  • Dr. Katherine Hartzell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    El Cajon, CA 0 mi

    3
  • Dr. Marissa Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Cajon, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Michael Erickson

    Dr. Michael Erickson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Cajon, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18