The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Halbig Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Halbig?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

RN

Bob is trustworthy, knowledgeable and compassionate. I have moved out of state and miss him very much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

The absolute best doctor ever! He spends a lot of time with each patient so you may have to wait, but he is an excellent physician! Well worth the wait!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

He cares for his patients, and follows through. He tries new things, and is very hands on such that he won't let things go without fixing it himself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Dr. Halbig is the best primary care physician there is! I am a nurse and I have high expectations from my physician and he exceeds them every time! He is very attentive and spends a lot of time with each patient to discuss their concerns. Because of this, there is usually a wait, but he is worth waiting for. I trust all of my loved ones with Dr. Halbig. He goes above and beyond for his patients every time! I wish that he would move to Florida when my husband and I move there!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

the best--- have alot of recent issues and he is follows through and listens and has been instrumental in helping with all of the recent issues and does communicate with other providers..... for your total care

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Great Doc!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

The best Doctor to have - with him since he started his practice.

The best diagnostition in the world!!!! I have complete confidence in him knowing that he knows my complete medical history.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Dr. Halbig has been our PCP for 22 years. He has dealt with a variety of medical issues with my 3 children and has been a wonderful doctor as well as a geniunely caring person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

patient for 22years
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

The Best

Dr. Halbig was my PCP my entire childhood. There is no one I would have rather had. There is no one I trusted more with my health than him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Dr. Halbig is a very caring and compassionate physician. He has excellent diagnostic skills. He is a physician that listens!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Halbig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ballston Lake, NY.

  • Dr. Karin Borrelli

    Family Medicine

    Ballston Lake, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Kerry Ricker

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Ballston Lake, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. John Pezzulo

    Family Medicine

    Ballston Lake, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    30