Dr. Robert Halbig MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Ballston Lake, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bob is trustworthy, knowledgeable and compassionate. I have moved out of state and miss him very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best doctor ever! He spends a lot of time with each patient so you may have to wait, but he is an excellent physician! Well worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares for his patients, and follows through. He tries new things, and is very hands on such that he won't let things go without fixing it himself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halbig is the best primary care physician there is! I am a nurse and I have high expectations from my physician and he exceeds them every time! He is very attentive and spends a lot of time with each patient to discuss their concerns. Because of this, there is usually a wait, but he is worth waiting for. I trust all of my loved ones with Dr. Halbig. He goes above and beyond for his patients every time! I wish that he would move to Florida when my husband and I move there!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best--- have alot of recent issues and he is follows through and listens and has been instrumental in helping with all of the recent issues and does communicate with other providers..... for your total care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Great Doc!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
The best Doctor to have - with him since he started his practice.
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best diagnostition in the world!!!! I have complete confidence in him knowing that he knows my complete medical history.

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halbig has been our PCP for 22 years. He has dealt with a variety of medical issues with my 3 children and has been a wonderful doctor as well as a geniunely caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
patient for 22years
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
The Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halbig was my PCP my entire childhood. There is no one I would have rather had. There is no one I trusted more with my health than him.

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halbig is a very caring and compassionate physician. He has excellent diagnostic skills. He is a physician that listens!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Halbig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ballston Lake, NY.