The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Haman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Haman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great Doctor - one of the best

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wife of an ignored patient in need

Posted on November 17th, 2016

While Dr. Haman himself seems to be a very good and thorough doctor, his current office manager will is heartless and unprofessional. Not only did she attempt to overcharge my husband, who'd thrown up blood, she used the fact that he had been seen once by the doctor in the past few months and that before that it had been 15 years, as her excuse for not billing us for the remainder of the fee she was requesting that was already TWICE HIS ACTUAL COPAY. When I informed her a second and finally third time, that the fee she was requesting was incorrect according to his plan, she said she would speak to the doctor and then call me back. That was over a week ago. Some healthcare professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great dr.

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever had, and I've had a few.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Great family doctor. I'm in my 30's, mother of 4, and we always have a nice experience with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

im a truck driver,and cant always get home for my appointments. they always take me when i get in.he always goes beyond my expectation on exams and up dating any past and present conditions i may need.i couldnt ask for a better doctor.i know he could be in a high dollar medical bldg,and making a ton of money.but haman is there for the people,and we appriate that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is Awesome!

Posted on September 25th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Haman since 1990! He is very considerate, understanding, and caring. My son is now ten and I have been taking him to Dr. Haman also. We both love him and would never change !

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Haman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.