ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hamas Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hamas?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Great Doctor

Great staff, very knowledgeable Dr. I would recommend Dr. Hamas to anybody looking for a great experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Great Choice

Dr. Hamas and his team are excellent. They are friendly and knowledgable. They took the time to answer ALL of my many questions which helped me make an informed decision regarding my treatment. Most important the work done by Dr. Hamas (breast augmentation) looks great! I was referred to him by a close friend and now I refer him to my friends. He is a great choice for cosmetic work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Love Dr Hamas

I researched plastic surgeons and interviewed 4 surgeons before scheduling a procedure. His caring approach along with a marvelous staff made the experience a very positive one. After three surgeries in 15 years there is no one else I'd trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Great plastic surgeon!!

I have had a couple of surgeries with Dr. Hamas. I am extremely pleased with my results. His hands on approach and taking his time to explain things to me made all the difference!! His staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this Dr. to anyone, in fact I have!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hamas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr Thornwell Parker III III

    Plastic Surgery, Dermatology, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX

    4.5
    (35)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Zachary Farris

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    10
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Hamlet Newsom

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    46