ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hamburg Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hamburg?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Never on time during 3 visits

When I complained to front desk about waiting for over 2 hours, he suggested I tell my physician rather than him.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Happy with Dr. Hamburg and this Practice

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Hamburg for probably close to 10 years for preventive care, no serious problems. We find he listens and communicates well, is detailed, concerned, spends time with us, cares, pays attention to wellness, nutrition, and exercise and is as good or better than any doctor we've ever been to. There've been days when he was in more of a hurry, but that's the way a typical doctor's day can be. Some of our appointments can be in and out. His nurse practitioner, John, is excellent. We've always felt we were well cared for there. In all of those years, there have been 2 people on staff I was not happy with. The doctor listened to me. One was gone the same week I voiced my complaint. We look at doctors' schooling and experience before choosing them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Went to this doctor for 15 years and 'thought' that he was taking good care of me... boy was I wrong.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

DO NOT VISIT or spend your hard earned money on this office!!! I was a patient of this practice for over 4 years only to be dismissed at a time of dire need. Having gone through hardship with my employer, who was harassing me for my disability and break

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

Staff and staff are very rude and not helpful or compassionate

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Greatest Doctor

Doctor Hamburg is a detail person and for a cardiologist, that is a great thing. He is courteous, always asks about my family and has the ability to remember the smallest of details. My husband and I are both Dr. Hamburg's patients...infact, he saved my husbands life and even canceled his vacation to care for my husband because his case was so very complicated. We are forever greatful and would not think of changing doctors.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hamburg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. David Nelson

    Dr. David Nelson

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Cardiovascular Disease

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Dappen

    Interventional Cardiology, Nuclear Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    39
  • Dr. Roger Bies

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    30