Dr. Robert Hasbany MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    41%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
You're better off going anywhere else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We waited well over an hour just for a wellness check up. Don't waste your time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not recommend this office at all...major problems with billing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr.Hasbany i personally call him my Dr.Oz (like) if your ready for a life for the betterment of your health this is the Dr to see he has truly help me on my diabetic journey must follow his guidance of medical advice i guarantee you will success in improving your health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
:(
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor is not prompt dosnt get back to you in a timly matter dosnt call in meds to the pharmacy in a timly matter ive tired calling for days and it tells me the office is closed i will be finding my mother a another doctor! tired of waiting for this doctor to caLL BACK AFTER DAYS!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
deaths door
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor refused to see my mother for help, and told her she was at death's door. While waiting to find another doctor, she died within two weeks. I don't know what kind of doctor says things to a new patient whom he hasn't even taken test on. Besides the fact of sending someone home in tears, and left to think about those words in their final days. No one especially a doctor should hex someone to such a doom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Awesome doctor but the wait is just too long sometimes!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love everything about Dr. Hasbany himself, but sometimes the wait in his office is just unreal! I've had to wait for 2-3 hours for an appointment more than once. If it wasn't for what a great doctor, bedside manner, and staff he has I'd have to find another place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Dr. Hasbany is a great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
I was having a lot of problems with a medical condition. No one seemed to be able to help me that much...until I was lucky enough to hear about Dr. Hasbany. After two visits, he got things straightened out. Now I have my life back. And he's such a nice guy too. Its hard to find a good doctor who really cares and knows what they are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Speaks to the patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Bedside manner, doesnt talk down but tells it like it is. Best Family Dr. i've had in my 55 years. Has your health & well being in mind. Office is friendly and SO MUCH Better then the HAP Clinics where your just a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best family doctor I have ever had in my life - and I am 68 years old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-Very high standard of care-Office staff is very kind-All referrals by Dr. Hasbany have been excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Hasbany, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Madison Heights, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Nguyen

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Truan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Erwin Feldman

3.8 of 5