The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Haws Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Haws?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Haws?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

An Awesome doctor for a horrible condition

Dr. Haws has been taking care of my son even before he was born! He met with me shortly after we found out that he had PKD while I was pregnant and has been taking great care for him ever since. He is a doctor who truly cares about his patients and only wants the best for them. He takes time to call the parents and talk to them rather than having the nurse do it, which don't get me wrong his nurse is awesome, but hearing it straight from the doctor is better. He has a way of calming people down and making things ok. He is and awesome doctor and highly, highly recommended!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Excellent Doctor!

We are very lucky to have Doctor Haws for my daughter. He is a god-send and is the best doctor I have ever experienced.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Simply the best!

Dr. Haws is the most dedicated, professional and caring doctor I have ever had the pleasure to know. He is down to earth, easy to talk to and truly cares about his patients. I trust Dr. Haws and know that what he recommends for his patients is weighed in sound medical evidence. Bob is different as a physician in that what he wants for your child is what he would do for his own and that level of trustworthiness sets him apart from his colleagues. Dr. Haws will make sure you understand, on your terms, your childs diagnosis, needs and all you can do to help your child live his/her most healthy life. Choosing Bob Haws puts you and your child in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2009

Dr. Haws is amazing! He can help you understand what you need and comforts your worries. He is a great example of not just a great Doctor but a great father as well. He makes you smile when you leave.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2008

Dr. Haws is the god of nephrology

He cares so much. It is almost like he has gone through everything also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Haws is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marshfield, WI.

  • Dr. L Campbell

    Dr. L Campbell

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Child Neurology, Pediatrics

    Marshfield, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Sushma Thappeta

    Pediatrics

    Marshfield, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Anthony Renkas

    Anesthesiology, Pediatrics

    Marshfield, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9