ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Heacock Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Very polite and kind but right to the point. Like this in a physician.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2014

No Follow Up

Went in to get scoped. Wanted a follow up to discuss results and help with medications that were not working. Called 3 times and left messages that were not returned. Finally on 4th attempt got nurse on phone. Went to another specialist in area to get follow up and even found the diagnosis to be wrong. Avoid this guy. Just moving bodies thru taking your money and not interested in providing quality care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Horrible doctor!

After having a colonoscopy with Dr. Heacock back in 2012 I wanted to have a follow up appointment with him which he was unable to do with his schedule until 6 months out. After 6 months though, the day before the appointment it was cancelled and I was informed it would be another 6 months till he could fit me in again. Then a week before that appointment it was cancel because of scheduling conflicts he had. I was finally able to see him 14 months after my procedure. At the doctors office he start off by yelling at me because I did not see him every 6 months and that I didn't have blood work done every 3 months. I promptly told him I did not know that and he snapped back at me saying that its my responsibility to know ( which I agree) but I also told him he was the one that canceled all of the appointments and he also snapped back "I know, I know". After that he did lighten up and checked me over but did not give me an new treatment ideas and just to stay on existing medicine. If you are looking for a new doctor I would NOT recommend him at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Rude Doctor

Dr. Robert Heacock is downright rude and has no consideration for his patients. Upon my initial visit, he was tardy and reeked of cigarettes. He seemed intrigued with my medical past which made me feel at ease. However, when I went in for my procedure (a throat scope), I had a few questions about what was going to happen. After 2 or 3 questions, he became agitated and shut me up by quickly (I could see he was using undo force to push the knock-out drug into the IV tube) administering the anesthesia, rendering me unconscious. He never consulted with me after the procedure, instead leaving it up to my wife to explain what was done and what was found. The people in his coumadin clinic WERE NOT available when I had time sensitive questions about returning to my regular blood thinner regimen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 1st, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Wait time
10 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Heacock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Findlay, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Asha Dayana

    Internal Medicine

    Findlay, OH 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Gary Hirschfeld

    Internal Medicine

    Findlay, OH 0.01 mi

    39
  • Dr. Gregory Gerschutz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Findlay, OH 0.01 mi

    21