ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hebeler Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hebeler?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Excellent Surgeon

After having almost a year of cancer treatment, saw Dr. Hebler to do a lung biopsy....He was so assuring and warm! Better than any of my cancer doctors. Diagnosis was autoimmune and Not lung cancer!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Mother died after his surgery

My Mother died after his heart surgery. He is conservative that loves guns and hunting, so I don't he really cares about human life. Others have died too after his surgery. He didn't explain that their was another invasive procedure to repair a defective aorta., because he doesn't do that procedure and wants the $$$.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Dr. Hebeler is a "top notch" surgeon. He is very thorough, methodical, and has a wonderful, compassionate, bedside manner. He was very caring and considerate of my entire family. My family and I, were all singing his praises. I would and will recommend him to anyone undergoing any heart surgery. You have the very best when you have Dr. Hebeler caring for you or your lode one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

He is a positive person who s easy to talk to. He never rushed me and made me feel as if I were important to him. I would recommend him to anyone needing surgery! And his office staff is so friendly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hebeler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Edson Cheung

    Dr. Edson Cheung

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Albert Henry III

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. David Mason

    Dr. David Mason

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17