Dr. Robert Hein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Beautiful Tummy Tuck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had mini tummy tuck and liposuction. Excellent work and excellent follow up treatment. I love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
EVERYONE recommended Dr. Hein but none of them every spoke to a patient.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not do any corrective things he said he would do. "Finished" my breast skin much larger than I wanted, then used the smaller implants, thus leaving my breasts with excess skin flaps hanging down (one of things he said he would fix). Insisted I was his only patient who ever experienced pain. Therapist said most of her patients came from him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hein is absolutely the best plastic surgeon in Oklahoma!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
MS
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was a new nurse, I met Dr. Hein who was a young resident during this time. I was impressed with his compassion as well as his skill. It was because of these virtues I chose him for my surgeon. He did a wonderful job. In fact, a colleague and friend who had worked for a plastic surgeon was so impressed with the work he did, she is planning on seeing him also..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. Heins is a great doctor, very professional & friendly & wouldrecommend him highly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Breast Implants
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great doctor did a wonderful job would send friends and family to him for any plastic surgery.. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2010
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a very good Dr. I am going to have more stuff done with him. Very careing and on top of all his surgerys I had mine done the day before Thanksgiving last year and he called to check on me at home the next day.Very Happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Four years after my bilateral mastectomies due to breast cancer Dr. Hein did reconstructive surgery with implants. He did a wonderful job! My scars are only two very thin white lines. I have been told by at least one other doctor what a beautiful job he did. Dr. Hein is always professional and very caring. I am now at the point where I am going to have to have my implants replaced after having them for 8 1/2 years. My only regret is that Dr. Hein does not accept my current insurance so I will have to go elsewhere for this surgery. If I had my choice I would definitely use Dr. Hein.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Hein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Derek Shadid

17 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victoria Johnson

29 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michell Cohn

19 years experience

4.0 of 5