ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hein?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hein?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Beautiful Tummy Tuck

I had mini tummy tuck and liposuction. Excellent work and excellent follow up treatment. I love it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

EVERYONE recommended Dr. Hein but none of them every spoke to a patient.

Did not do any corrective things he said he would do. "Finished" my breast skin much larger than I wanted, then used the smaller implants, thus leaving my breasts with excess skin flaps hanging down (one of things he said he would fix). Insisted I was his only patient who ever experienced pain. Therapist said most of her patients came from him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Dr. Hein is absolutely the best plastic surgeon in Oklahoma!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

MS

When I was a new nurse, I met Dr. Hein who was a young resident during this time. I was impressed with his compassion as well as his skill. It was because of these virtues I chose him for my surgeon. He did a wonderful job. In fact, a colleague and friend who had worked for a plastic surgeon was so impressed with the work he did, she is planning on seeing him also..

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

I feel Dr. Heins is a great doctor, very professional & friendly & wouldrecommend him highly!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

i LOVE THIS OFFICE
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Breast Implants

He's a great doctor did a wonderful job would send friends and family to him for any plastic surgery.. Thank you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2010

Breast Augmentation

He's a very good Dr. I am going to have more stuff done with him. Very careing and on top of all his surgerys I had mine done the day before Thanksgiving last year and he called to check on me at home the next day.Very Happy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Four years after my bilateral mastectomies due to breast cancer Dr. Hein did reconstructive surgery with implants. He did a wonderful job! My scars are only two very thin white lines. I have been told by at least one other doctor what a beautiful job he did. Dr. Hein is always professional and very caring. I am now at the point where I am going to have to have my implants replaced after having them for 8 1/2 years. My only regret is that Dr. Hein does not accept my current insurance so I will have to go elsewhere for this surgery. If I had my choice I would definitely use Dr. Hein.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Jim Melton

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.43 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    29
  • Dr. Derek Shadid

    Plastic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.64 mi

    4.9
    (47)
    18
  • Dr. Stanley Dombek

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.82 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    50