Dr. Robert Henry MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.9)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
BEST DOC EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved Dr Henry! Took the time to explain everything in Detail made sure I understood everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A GREAT DR. THAT REALLY TAKE CARE OF HIS patients . Very caring .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met him in 1982 as an teenage pregnancy pt. He was strict but informent as well as very caring and professional. I attended school for Medical Assustants and later did my internship at his office. 1992. Upon completion I was hired and stayed for 4 years. He is an excellent doctor, friend and teacher. I learned alot and enjoyed everything I learned with Dr. Henry. I would reccommend him to any one. Awesome Dr. Glad to have been a patient, student and emplyee under his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he both of my kids in the world
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very protective of his patients, caring, nurturing and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
TOP DOC--A Fort Worth ICON
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Henry for at least 33 years. He is dedicated to the field and passionate about women's health. I was saddened to hear that he was retiring, but we all have to do so one day. Truly a TOP DOC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr. Henry. He's very personable and really nice. He listens and explains what all the numbers on the chart means. He has sent me for test none of my other Gyno's before have mentioned previously and helped find some things going on when I thought it was normal to feel the way i was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Best Doctor Around
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr hrenry he is the absolute best!!! He is very informative and really cares about his patients. He takes the time to make sure you understand and makes you feel really comfortable. The wait time can be frustating at times but hes definitely worth it. I would recommend him to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
DR.HENRY ROCKS!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was refered to Dr.Henry when I moved to Texas from a co-worker. He is such an amazing dr. that when my work relocated me I came right back because I didnt want my daughter or I to have to get a new doctor! smh everyone should be so amazing and give such great care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
I LOVE HIM
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Henry is the best he has been my doc with every child god has blessed me with I love him and tell ppl about him all the time I Thank you so so so so so so much and tell everyone to go to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
One Amazing Dr
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely adore Dr. Henry! He delivered me and my sister and when I got pregnant at 16 he delivered my son. He is very thorough and accurate. He truly cares about his patients. It is true that the wait can be kindof long but its worth the wait because he takes the time to explain to his patients exactly what is going on. He asks questions as well as answers any questions that you may have. He personally calls his patients as well. I love Dr. Henry and wouldn't trust anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
AWESOME
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry is awesome. Very informative and because of this he's very thorough. We trade him for the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Henry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Larry Tatum

37 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael England

37 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Mcwherter

39 years experience

3.1 of 5