The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Heros Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Heros?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Heros?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Best staff ever. Dr. Is very kind and care. Alway trying to find a way to make you feel better or heal your problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

So very grateful for his knowledge, kindness and sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Excellent diagnostic
Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

Among the Best!

I have been to a number of Doctors for my back and they're all surgery-happy, poor listeners, and very short and rude with me.However Dr. Robert Heros is non of those. He actually listens to what my goals are and genuinely wants to work with me to get me healthy again. Very thorough, polite, and intelligent. Best Spine Doctor I've ever been to!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Very honest and ethical dr. Treated me as an adult - did not talk down. Spent alot of time explaining diagnosis and procedures. Was concerned about total health, not just the back issue - wanted to make sure all concerns were addressed. Would recommend to any one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Heros consulted over the phone with a favorite Pysical Therapist in detail before I went to see the PT. He also wrote a lenghty report to my GP to suggested some differant pain meds. He is very thorough. Not pain med or surgery happy. He wants to make me well.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback. I try to be as thorough as possible and communicate well with you the patient, but also your primary care doctor and therapist as well. It's a team effort and I certainly hope you are feeling better!

SHOW
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Heros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tualatin, OR.

  • Dr. Roy Slack

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Jason Anderson

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Jeanne Button

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Tualatin, OR 0.07 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    11