ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hesselgesser Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hesselgesser?


13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Exceptional treatment

My wife had a botched back surgery 6 years ago and had 2 rods and 10 screws put in her spine. She was left with incurable Lymphodemia from surgery, constraint pain, leg swelling and some days could not get out of bed from throbbing pain. Dr Hesselgesser treated her 3 times in the area of her surgery with radiation elimination nerve endings causing constant pain. The relief was almost immediate and Very thankful as pain specialists doctors were going to turn her into a pain drug addict. So thankful we found Dr Bob and recommend him to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Exceptional treatment

My wife had a botched back surgery 6 years ago and had 2 rods and 10 screws put in her spine. She was left with incurable Lymphodemia from surgery, constraint pain, leg swelling and some days could not get out of bed from throbbing pain. Dr Hesselgesser treated her 3 times in the area of her surgery with radiation elimination nerve endings causing constant pain. The relief was almost immediate and Very thankful as pain specialists doctors were going to turn her into a pain drug addict. So thankful we found Dr Bob and recommend him to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Have to go to wound care center to heal radiation burn skin 7 mth pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Worse Dr overradiated skin cancer on leg and still not healed after 6mths crippled me

Hope No other ladies suffer like I did

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Radiation burn still not healed after 6mths on lower leg

Dr H. treated my skin squamous cancer on my left leg and it now I have to go to a wound care center bad ulcer wound , for 6 mths still not healed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wonderful and experienced doctor

Dr H treated my wife for metastatic breast cancer. He was caring, thoughtful, wise and treated her with immense respect. His knowledge and deep experience allowed my wife to stay mobile after he treated many lesions in her back. The appointments were always convenient and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Excellent, thorough, innovative physician. Extraordinary ability to anticipate and adapt to change. First rate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

The best ever!!!

I am very thankful for his expertise and his use of superficial radiation in his treatment of my skin cancer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Excellent from a medical standpoint, and from a bedside manner standpoint. Very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hesselgesser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake Village, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Wu

    Radiation Oncology

    Westlake Village, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Eugene Ahn

    Dr. Eugene Ahn

    Radiation Oncology

    Westlake Village, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Deepak Khuntia

    Radiation Oncology

    Thousand Oaks, CA 2.53 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18