ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hole Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hole?


35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Excellent with compassion

Dr. Hole cared for me 2 times - in 2009 I fractured my pelvis and sacrum and in 2014 I fractured may left wrist. Both times the outcome was wonderful and his bedside manner goes above and beyond expectations.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

A Perfectionist

Dr Hole was an incredible experienced perfectionist which is exactly what you need when you have a very severe leg injury which I had I am post op and I whole heatedly thank him for my successful recovery Highly recommend !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

former nursing director

coming from a family of surgeons unfortunately either deceased or distant I would not hesitate to refer this exceptional doctor for the most difficult cases I am mobile now thanks to I leg with a TKR response from officewould be acknowledged thankyou

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

I went to Dr. Hole numerous occasions, to be exact it was 5 times. Was experiencing extreme pain in knee. He looked at knee, turned it to left, to right (while I'm in extreme pain). I told Doctor how much it hurt, even while sleeping. He wasted time by telling me to wait 3 weeks and come back. I did this - pain still there. Had me come back again only to send me for x-rays (could have done this over phone). After x-rays he never followed up with me...second time he did this. Gave doctor benefit of the doubt, called to find out results. Doctor said nothing significant to talk about, but I could come in to discuss further. Why would I want to spend another $50 and not get results. Went to another doctor, who immediately gave me a cortisone shot and set me up to have an MRI. Now Dr. Hole could have/should have done the same instead of milking me out of money and do nothing for my pain of two months. I'm done with this guy. All he wants to do is chit-chat for 7 minutes and collect payment. This is not a good doctor in my eyes. Oh, sure he had kind eyes, gentle disposition, and seems to listen but truly doesn't hear what you are saying. Do yourself a favor and find another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Absolutely wonderful Doctors, young or old this is the doctor to see. He took excellent care of my Mom. He has such a calming demeanor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Good experience

Nice to see a doctor's office where the folks behind the counter actually SMILE and talk to us like customers, and humans. Thanks!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Dr. Hole was extremely thorough, took time with me to explain my condition and options, and was conservative in his approach but not unsure in any way. He has a wonderful manner, is knowledgeable, and is a good surgeon (having operated on family members).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

I was seen in a timely fashion. Dr. Hole took his time to explain everything and was very kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Barry Herstik

    Podiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Englewood, NJ

    4.9
    (54)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Bartlomiej Szczech

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Clifton, NJ 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Gabriel Dassa

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clifton, NJ 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    26