ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Holley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Holley?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Holley?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Dr. Holley

Arrogant, condescending, very poor bedside manner. Seems to basically dislike his job and women in general. Would not feel comfortable with him to deliver a child, or treat any gyn issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

He is a 10 in my book

I was scared to death when I went to see him. He and his staff made me feel completely at ease. My surgery went well and with a little modification, I'm back doing things I enjoy. He was always kind, sweet and courteous and concerned about my well being. I was always seen promptly and the staff could not have been more friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Love Dr. Holley

Dr Robert Holley delivered 5 of my children when he practiced in Gadsden where I live, and my twin boys after he moved to the Kirklin Clinic, Birmingham. after 30 years he is still my GYN. He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

I have found Dr. Holley to be a very kind and caring doctor. He has been my doctor for over 30 years, I would never think of changing doctors. He always has time for my questions and concerns, never makes me feel rushed. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

very pleasant atmosphere throughout all visits and surgery, all personel/professionals very friendly, compassionate, caring; would highly recommend Dr. Holley and coworkers, UAB, Kirklin Clinic to anyone. If need further procedures done, would repeat with this entire facility/physicians. All from clerks, nurses, anethesists, postop, transfer people; all of it was just a great experience. Very knowledgeable and explained things all the way through initial visits to postop visits. Very satisfied :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Not heard, not helped

Months later my problems persist. Communication was poor and follow up care was nonexistent.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 17th, 2008

I don't doubt that Dr. Holley has creditials and is qualified - if he is in the mood to address your problem. I was hoping for help and he basically told me I was crazy. I was totally blown away and unprepared to be treated that way... very disappointing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

August 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Holley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Jacob Estes

    Dr. Jacob Estes

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    16
  • Dr. James Austin

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. Dee Denson

    Dr. Dee Denson

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    34