ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hollis III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hollis III?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hollis III?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

I was given incorrect information from his office on 3 separate occasions. Believe me do NOT go to this doctor. He might blame his nurses, but ultimately they are getting information from him. I can understand mistakes once, but not 3+ times. Especially when we are talking about major topics. Completely disappointed and wouldn't go there if service was free.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Hospital Emergency

I feel when going to a specialist, there will always be a wait. We saw Dr. Hollis' on an emergent basis in the hospital and was very happy with his attention and diagnosis. Time spent in follow up at his office was excellent and he was very determined to get my husband taken care of.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Best doctor in Montana

I came back from Mayo Clinic with news of a brain tumor. I was told I should see Dr. Hollis for a second opinion. I had heard he was the best, and YES he is. Mayo told me I would be left with brain damage, and after Dr. Hollis worked his magic, no brain damage. I am perfect. I recently heard he left the area ~ what a LOSS to Kalispell. If I am ever in need again, Dr. Hollis is the only one who will ever operate on me. I will go where ever he is no matter how far.....

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

we love Dr. Hollis

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Dr. Hollis saved my mother. When every other doctor told us they would not operate on her because of the placement of her aneurysm Dr. Hollis told us it would be very difficult, but he thought he could do it. He was right. The surgery was about 12 hours long, and he came out smiling. He said it was a success. She was in the hospital for about 3 weeks after, and she was perfect! Dr. Hollis gave my mother a second chance when all others wrote her off. I will always thank God for Dr. Hollis.......

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2009

Dr. Hollis or Dr. Gupta?

I'm a 50 yr. old male, recovering from my 2nd traumatic spinal injury. I've been treated by several Doctors of Neurological Surgery in California, Minnesota, & Montana for the last 9 yrs. None of them could hold a chandle next to the, "Master of Medicine, Dr. Robert Hollis". If the gang down at CNN ever got wind of, Dr. Hollis's mastery of the medical field? Well, I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but, the incumbent, Dr. Sanjay Gupta, Senior Medical Correspondent for CNN, would have to clean out his locker! There's a new sheriff in town, goes by the name of, Dr. Robert F. Hollis. All it takes is 1 visit to see, Dr. Hollis & you're hooked for life, simply the best, in Medical Care. My vote is for Dr. Robert Hollis as our next, Surgeon General!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hollis III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Findlay, OH.

  • Dr. Jason Schroeder

    Dr. Jason Schroeder

    Neurological Surgery

    Findlay, OH 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    15
  • Dr. Leo Clark

    Neurological Surgery

    Findlay, OH 3.84 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    46
  • Dr. Sean Logan

    Neurological Surgery

    Findlay, OH 4.25 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    36