The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Holloway Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 34
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Holloway Jr?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Great physician

Posted on October 24th, 2016

thank you for responding by email to all of my concerns. I have read reviews on you leaving the practice and I know the whole truth about what the health centers did to you. I wish you the best and will always be here when you start practicing medicine again. You have always cared about all of your patients so thank you very much and jeep up the outstanding work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

What Dr leaves his parients high and dry, He left his office, no warning no nothing, just MIA!!!!! WHAT A DOUTTY BAG!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Great dr. Easy to talk too. And cares.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Whats up Doc?

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Our daughter has been seeing Dr Holloway. She has not improved. He doesnt always show up. piggybacking his patients before he even gets there. People with chronic pain can't sit 2 hours waiting. All she has been given is drugs. She hasn't improved at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Very poor service. Very unreliable, always late. Waited two hours and he was not even in the building yet.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2015

wait 3 hours each time. finding new dr

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Hollaway is very intelligent in every field and very professional there isn't many doctors u go to and find yourself being told to get a second opinion I rust this doctor so that his word alone is enough considering how smart he is and will take the time to help u understand no myyer how busy the work load is

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ex patient

Posted on May 21st, 2014

I seen this doctor for almost 2 years he had me on dilaudidm and methadone he cut me off meds for no reson I had my appt for the next month he cut me off cold turkey when I was to get my next month script he lied said he wouldnt be in office for my refills

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Doc's I've met! As a Medic, I've got high standards and he meets and exceeds them

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Dr. Holloway is one of the most intelligent and professional physicians I have ever had the privilege to know. Seeing him, nearly 5 days post severe knee injury I sustained while out of the country on an adventure vacation. Dr. Holloway and his colleagues provided just about every service I could need, all under one roof (St. Charles). Having worked in & around dozens of ER's I've never met another physician as knowledgeable about trauma with his skills for patient rapport and empathy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Holloway Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.