ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hoofnagle Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 21
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hoofnagle Jr?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

fantastic doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal !!!)0

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Awesome physician and Urologist and he is the best of the best in my opinion. We have endured a life threatening illness which has been successfully treated so far. My family and I could not have found a physician as knowledgeable , compassionate, and genuinely caring than Dr, H. We were never rushed through his busy office and he always spent asuch time with us as needed. He is among the best physicians I have ever encountered and we are grateful to have him as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Noboby deserves that bedside manner.

Posted on December 5th, 2011

The fact that I waited 2 hours and 40 minutes after my appoinment was scheduled and I understand it happens rarely, but it happens. When I saw the doctor, his bedside manner was yelling, rude, arrogant, and he let me know he is the doctor and I'm unimportant.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Great Doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2011

One Of The Best Urologist In The USA

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Urology Doctor In Maryland

Posted on December 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Office staff is very rude! Trying to get an appt is almost impossible even if there is a problem. Dr and office staff refuses to work with patient and pharmacy on medication plans to help ease with co pays; excuses are a dime a dozen! Although the doctor is good he forgot where he came from!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2009

Horrible experience -- missed a diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2009

Best Urologist I've seen. Caring, excellant bedside manner! My favorite doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE!

Posted on September 5th, 2008

This dr is so arrogant and stuck on himself it is pathetic. He did not want to diagnose my problem just push pain meds off on me. i dont want pain meds i want someone to fix my issues. His staff was rude and short. It took me forever to get in there in the first place and then he SUCKED!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best.

Posted on July 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2008

I found this physician to be one of the best I have ever seen. His caring, compassionate approach yo my life-threatening illness was the best anyone could ever hope for. I found him to be an exceptionally capable surgeon who helped me and my family deal with a very difficult situation. I highly recommend him. P.S. I think that his staff is wonderful and it is clear to me that he and his staff are a class outfit !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hoofnagle Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.