Dr. Robert Hosseini MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Redondo Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor caring, takes time and explains also follows up with you,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is my doctor for 12 years.Always has an answer for my questions and treatment for my health problems.Sometime I had emergency problems and Dr.Hosseini took care of me even without an appointment.He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
An Excellent Family Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have extreme confidence in Dr. Hosseini and his staff. He is very thorough in his diagnosis and follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Unfortunate patient
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Hosseini just because his office is close to where I live. First of all, I had to wait an hour in the waiting area although I had made the appointment. Then,he keeps me waiting in the room for another 20 minutes and at the end he wants me to go back to him for another check up. His employees were rude and unprofessional, therefore, I am never going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
The best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a very kind and awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best .-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
BEST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Hosseini about 5 years ago. I am so thankful. I have many medical issues and have had many doctors. Dr. Hosseini is by far the best. He always remembers me and my issues without looking at the chart. He has terrific bedside manner and is very good with follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hosseini is an amazing physician. He has saved my life , my family and I pray for him all the time. He has at times not charged me for his services and on few occasions paid for my prescriptions. He is also very good looking. LOL. I hope he doesnt read this. I pray more doctors would learn from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hossieni has been our family doctor for over 16 years. He is by far the absolute best physician in general practice. My children were so used to his high level quality of care that they were shocked when treated by others and found not all physicians cared for their patients like he does. In addition, around 4-5 yrs ago very good friend needed a physician and I recommended Dr. Hossieni. She still calls me to this day to thank me.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Hosseini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.