ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hosseini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hosseini?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hosseini?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Great doctor caring, takes time and explains also follows up with you,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

He is my doctor for 12 years.Always has an answer for my questions and treatment for my health problems.Sometime I had emergency problems and Dr.Hosseini took care of me even without an appointment.He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

An Excellent Family Physician

I have extreme confidence in Dr. Hosseini and his staff. He is very thorough in his diagnosis and follow up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

Unfortunate patient

I went to Dr. Hosseini just because his office is close to where I live. First of all, I had to wait an hour in the waiting area although I had made the appointment. Then,he keeps me waiting in the room for another 20 minutes and at the end he wants me to go back to him for another check up. His employees were rude and unprofessional, therefore, I am never going back.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

The best doctor

He was a very kind and awesome doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

He is the best .-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

BEST DOCTOR EVER

I was referred to Dr. Hosseini about 5 years ago. I am so thankful. I have many medical issues and have had many doctors. Dr. Hosseini is by far the best. He always remembers me and my issues without looking at the chart. He has terrific bedside manner and is very good with follow up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Dr Hosseini is an amazing physician. He has saved my life , my family and I pray for him all the time. He has at times not charged me for his services and on few occasions paid for my prescriptions. He is also very good looking. LOL. I hope he doesnt read this. I pray more doctors would learn from him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Outstanding

Dr. Hossieni has been our family doctor for over 16 years. He is by far the absolute best physician in general practice. My children were so used to his high level quality of care that they were shocked when treated by others and found not all physicians cared for their patients like he does. In addition, around 4-5 yrs ago very good friend needed a physician and I recommended Dr. Hossieni. She still calls me to this day to thank me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hosseini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Leland Whitson

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Redondo Beach, CA 0.02 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    47
  • Dr. Matthew Long

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Redondo Beach, CA 0.15 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Benjamin Konell

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Redondo Beach, CA 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    35