ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hsu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hsu?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hsu?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

Best Allergist and Internist

Dr. Hsu was very concise and clear in his explanation of my diagnosis. He was thorough and efficient. He seems to be very knowledgeable and adept in his field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

OMG! this doctor keeps telling me the same thing! Its like he has memorized things he say to his patients. I have a friend who saw him also and ita the same thing too, he just keeps talking and doesnt give you a chance to talk.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

MD

this doctor is joke guys! i brought my daughter in, and never listened to a word i said. he says 'actually' 2 million times in 15 mins. his anxiety level is so high, he shouldnt drink coffee!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Doesn't listen

I saw this doctor a few times, he never listens to you and just cares about him leaving the room.I don'tr know how this guy became a doctor.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Excellent knowledge of medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hsu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, CA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Brichler

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Auburn, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Stacy Dandre

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Auburn, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Ali Mokhlesi

    Internal Medicine

    Auburn, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    24