Dr. Robert Hudrick DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cherry Hill, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
The doctor who listens and cares
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At age 51, I finally found the best doctor whom I can trust with my health and communicate about my well being. Excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
So Lucky To Have Dr. Hudrcik as my Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is quite a challenge being a medical practitioner these days, especially given the multitudinous time-consuming bureaucratic hoops one must jump through every minute of every day that could otherwise be spent engaging in face to face time with patients. Despite such encumbrances, Dr. Hudrick never, ever fails to provide the utmost in personal attention, thorough understanding, dedication to providing superior medical care, never hesitating to go above and beyond, prompt availability and responsiveness, and genuine caring. I am so lucky to have Dr. Hudrick as my doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Best Doctor you will ever find!!
Wait time
5 minutes
This man is a one of kind! I trust my, and my childrens, life without hesitation to this amazing Doctor! I stayed with another Doctor for years out of loyalty and it nearly cost me my life!! My dear sweet husband, God rest his soul, knew I was not well and demanded after years of general passiveness we go back to Dr Hudrick! It was he who saw my husband was not well and got him the care he needed, NOT letting Insurance companies rule his decisions for care but what was best for my family!!!! My husband, on his death bed made me PROMISE, to thank this man because he KNEW his care gave him another year with his children!!!! I thank God everyday that he is our doctor!! This man does NOT play games, he listens to his patients and takes what they say VERY serious! He was the only doctor to HEAR me cry out for help and could see my frustration. He was the ONLY doctor after seeing at least 50 specialists who was as angry as I was, took my chart, LOOKED at years of complaints and FOUND out what was wrong with me. If you need a kind, compassionate, amazing doctor who KNOWS what he doing, Dr. Hudrick is your man! This man is sure enough about himself to say, I don't know, LETS FIND OUT TOGETHER!! I honestly believe if it weren't for him, My children would be without a Mother and Father. He saved my life, gave my children another year that no one believed he would have!! I spent YEARS believing what other doctors made me believe, that I was crazy!! My illness was not real! There are NOT many doctors like Doctor Hudrick left in this world and I can not give anyone a higher recommendation than him. He is such a humble man at that, and if you ever tell him how great of a man he is he would just look down, say thank you, but thats my job!!! HOW many doctors can you say you have ever met like that??! I have only met one, and I thank God everyday that he is my doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so caring. Dr. Hudrick spends so much quality,caring time. With the most sincere bed side manner. He listens to your problems and then directs you on the next steps he feel one should take. He's ambtious and sends you for tests or another specialist that will help diagnos each problem you disscussed. All the patients love him and are willing to wait a few minutes because when its their turn to see him, he will take just as much caring time on them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2008
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't change him unless I left the state! Your wait time is lengthy at times but he spends equal amount of quality time with all of his patients. VERY Caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Hudrick, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.