ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hullander Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hullander?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Getting better

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I've had 2 shoulder and one back surgery. My medication list was fairly large. They got me off all pain meds but one, with about 2 epidurals a year. I'm very happy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great success

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Dr. Hullander was my anesthesiologist for both of my child births. He was awesome. He has also treated me with epidural injections for lower back pain and sciatic issues. He has fantastic bedside manner, and as a trained nurse, bedside manner is very important. I have had great success with Dr. Hullander and his staff. He is the best in Santa Barbara.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

Both the doctors and PA's were great....treated us like family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on December 19th, 2013

I heard he was the best in the central coast my internist, and he was right. I've was miserable for years with little hope, and now am functional with some tolerable discomfort. Wish I had seen him earlier

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2013

What nice change to have a group of doctors and assistants that can treat the patient appropriately. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2012

After 12 calls reaching a machine during normal business hours, a staff member eventually answered. Her response to my request for emergency pain care: "We might be able to fit you in next week."

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Save your time and money

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Please do whats right and go to a doctor who cares about you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2012

Very poor service from the staff. They do not return calls and it is very hard to make appointments or speak to the doctor. They do not care and will not listen to concerns.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hullander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.