ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Humble Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Humble?


32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Dr Humble has done both my hip replacements and have no complaints.. And unlike most surgeons I've seen he has an awesome bedside manner and has always taken the time to answer any of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

great surgeon what else can i say

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

I've only had one appt. so far...haven't been back for follow up yet

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Awesome Doctor!! MCL surgery in 08.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

We always call Dr. Humble for all injuries. He is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Knee pain

He is a good doctor he fix my back my knee and shower he fix my back about 20years a go I a boiler maker that is hard work i 47still working thangs to doctor humble

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Excellent doctor

Dr. Humble has been my doctor since 1998, and he is still my doctor. I have been a difficult patient because of numerous orthopaedic problems. I feel as though I have challenged his skills as a surgeon, and he has risen to meet the challenge. I am thoroughly pleased with how he has dealt with my multiple issues. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a doctor who will treat the patient with respect, compassion and who has great bedside manner. Because he has been my doctor for so long I feel like he is family to me and my husband!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

He does care

Dr. Humble is a wonderful doctor.Have not seen him at this office yet but do plan to soon.He really does treat you like family.He is really caring and wants to help you get better.Would and do tell all my family and friends about how he helped me and my mother.Thank you Dr Humble!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

humble is a clown
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

The Very Best Doctor

Had I not had this Doctor I would be dead.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Humble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

  • Dr. Robert Steele

    Dr. Robert Steele

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Salisbury, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. William Mason

    Dr. William Mason

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Salisbury, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Christopher Nagy

    Dr. Christopher Nagy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Salisbury, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    27