Surgeons
21 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Salisbury Orthopaedic Associates
605 Grove St
Salisbury, NC 28144
704-633-6442
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.1666666666667 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.1666666666667 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 21 minutes
Some ratings provided by Yahoo.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Kim Taylor on May 21st, 2013

We always call Dr. Humble for all injuries. He is great!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Knee pain  |  show details
Apr 2nd, 2013

He is a good doctor he fix my back my knee and shower he fix my back about 20years a go I a boiler maker that is hard work i 47still working thangs to doctor humble

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent doctor  |  show details
Sep 27th, 2012

Dr. Humble has been my doctor since 1998, and he is still my doctor. I have been a difficult patient because of numerous orthopaedic problems. I feel as though I have challenged his skills as a surgeon, and he has risen to meet the challenge. I am thoroughly pleased with how he has dealt with my multiple issues. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a doctor who will treat the patient with respect, compassion and who has great bedside manner. Because he has been my doctor for so long I feel like he is family to me and my husband!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  He does care  |  show details
May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Humble is a wonderful doctor.Have not seen him at this office yet but do plan to soon.He really does treat you like family.He is really caring and wants to help you get better.Would and do tell all my family and friends about how he helped me and my mother.Thank you Dr Humble!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The Very Best Doctor  |  show details
Oct 20th, 2011

Had I not had this Doctor I would be dead.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Horrible experience with knee replacement and infection  |  show details
Apr 5th, 2011

Had knee replacement 12-2007, developed infection and had surgery 1-2008. He did not follow up on infection issue .....I left him (7-2008); went to Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center for treatment...the infection did not respond to treatment quickly. 12-1009, the replacement was removed because infection caused the prosthesis and bone to separate; and replaced with an antibiotic spacer....spacer was in place from 1-10-10 until 4-26-10...new prosthesis was put in place on 4-26-10. I am finally free of infection March, 2011....if the infection had been addressed properly in 2008; I would not have lost 3 years of my life. Thank God for the doctors at Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center. I should have questioned his ability earlier in 2007 when he said I needed Rotator Cuff surgery....long story short; only needed bone spurs removed from shoulder area.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 27th, 2008 on yahoo.com

Dr. Humble is one of the most genuinely caring physicians I've ever had the pleasure of seeing. He is not one to give up when a problem arises; he tackles it head on until the cause is found and action is taken to inform you of all your options. You are n

Read Full Review at yahoo.com
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 30th, 2006 on yahoo.com

Dr. Robert Humble: Dr. Humble is the best in the field. He is a very gentle and caring doctor. He is honest and does not believe in putting a bandaid on a problem. He keeps in touch with his people and answeres all your questions without coloring the fact

Read Full Review at yahoo.com