advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 21 minutes
Some ratings provided by Yahoo.
Write a Review
Feb 5th, 2015

Awesome Doctor!! MCL surgery in 08.

by Kim Taylor on May 21st, 2013

We always call Dr. Humble for all injuries. He is great!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Knee pain show details Knee pain
Apr 2nd, 2013

He is a good doctor he fix my back my knee and shower he fix my back about 20years a go I a boiler maker that is hard work i 47still working thangs to doctor humble

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent doctor show details Excellent doctor
Sep 27th, 2012

Dr. Humble has been my doctor since 1998, and he is still my doctor. I have been a difficult patient because of numerous orthopaedic problems. I feel as though I have challenged his skills as a surgeon, and he has risen to meet the challenge. I am thoroughly pleased with how he has dealt with my multiple issues. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a doctor who will treat the patient with respect, compassion and who has great bedside manner. Because he has been my doctor for so long I feel like he is family to me and my husband!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
He does care show details He does care
May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Humble is a wonderful doctor.Have not seen him at this office yet but do plan to soon.He really does treat you like family.He is really caring and wants to help you get better.Would and do tell all my family and friends about how he helped me and my mother.Thank you Dr Humble!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The Very Best Doctor show details The Very Best Doctor
Oct 20th, 2011

Had I not had this Doctor I would be dead.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Horrible experience with knee replacement and infection show details Horrible experience with knee replacement and infection
Apr 5th, 2011

Had knee replacement 12-2007, developed infection and had surgery 1-2008. He did not follow up on infection issue .....I left him (7-2008); went to Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center for treatment...the infection did not respond to treatment quickly. 12-1009, the replacement was removed because infection caused the prosthesis and bone to separate; and replaced with an antibiotic spacer....spacer was in place from 1-10-10 until 4-26-10...new prosthesis was put in place on 4-26-10. I am finally free of infection March, 2011....if the infection had been addressed properly in 2008; I would not have lost 3 years of my life. Thank God for the doctors at Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center. I should have questioned his ability earlier in 2007 when he said I needed Rotator Cuff surgery....long story short; only needed bone spurs removed from shoulder area.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 27th, 2008 on yahoo.com

Dr. Humble is one of the most genuinely caring physicians I've ever had the pleasure of seeing. He is not one to give up when a problem arises; he tackles it head on until the cause is found and action is taken to inform you of all your options. You are n

Read Full Review at yahoo.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 30th, 2006 on yahoo.com

Dr. Robert Humble: Dr. Humble is the best in the field. He is a very gentle and caring doctor. He is honest and does not believe in putting a bandaid on a problem. He keeps in touch with his people and answeres all your questions without coloring the fact

Read Full Review at yahoo.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse