ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Huster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Huster?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Huster?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr Huster and his staff are great!! They are caring and friendly! I have been very happy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

been his paatient for 20 years!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

He is a very knowledgeable doctor and his staff is really great. He has crappy bedside manner and does make you feel stupid. He rushes in and out but for a quick appt that is fine. He doesn't screw around. If you aren't serious about weightloss he doesn't want to waste his or your time

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr. Huster and his staff are very knowledgable, personable, and caring!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

OK but there has to be better

Not impressed with bedside manner and rushes out of room before answering all questions. Not too caring and at times seems actually rude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Fantastic Caring Doctor

I saw Dr. Huster for weight management. He spent a lot of time with me, through my evaluation and treatment. I was successful, and am now much better educated in controlling my weight. His office staff is friendly and very helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Awful bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

The doctor is rude and treated me like I was an idiot. I will seek medical advice and treatment elsewhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Very poor bedside manner

I couldn't continue with this Dr because he and his staff are not friendly. I began hating to go.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Huster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liberty, MO.

  • Dr. Lillian Alderman

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Liberty, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Ward Ohlhausen

    Dr. Ward Ohlhausen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Liberty, MO 1.26 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Timothy Billharz

    Dr. Timothy Billharz

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Liberty, MO 1.26 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    11