ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Forster Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Forster?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

good response to my ails

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

very confident I'm gotten the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

I found Dr Forester exceptionally kind and professional. He order proper diagnostic test and had me back within a week. Surgery was needed and he patiently explain several times what was going to happen. He eased my mind of my fear. We did the surgery on both hands and the surgery was perfect. He specializes in hand & wrist. I would recommend Dr. Forester to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Best in Florida

I was being treated by a Dr in Vero Beach, I got a recommendation to see Dr Forster for a second opinion before doing another surgery. I couldnt have asked for a better experience. Yes I had to drive a distance to get there but its worth it. My wait was about 20-30 mins but that was fine. He was very patient, he explained to me my diagnosis and all treatment options. When I tried to make a comment about the dr who treated me, he simple stated that all drs have their own avenues of treatment does not mean they were wrong. About a year later I am doing everything and anything with my hands functioning fully. Him and his staff were friendly and seem to work very well together. Its comforting. Again best Hand Surgeon in Florida

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

After being misdiagnosed I found Dr Forster. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it! Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

It was hard to get an appointment, but I could see why when I went to see him. He is really great and by far the most qualified hand surgeon in the area. I strongly recommend him, keep trying to get an appointment, even if you have to wait, you won't regret it. I know people who have the same problem I did, and I'm the only one who is now pain free!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Forster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

  • Dr. Don Moore

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Drew Brown IV

    Dr. Drew Brown IV

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (31)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Wierzbicki

    Dr. Joseph Wierzbicki

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    5