The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Simpson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Simpson?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Compassionate and understanding, Best doctor for treatment of addiction medicine. Highly recommend him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Excellent care from Dr.SimpsonOffice Staff at U of U Clinic very unprofessional, inconsiderate, and ignorant, however.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

wonderful human being

I was amazed at the time and detail he gave me. Very sincere and compassionate. His staff are the best. They followed up on my cpap problems and worked with me until we got it resolved. Excellent all the way around!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

A smoking Pulmonoligist?

Seriously, I was nearly knocked out by the smell of smoke! Bad teeth, yellow hands. How can I take "advice" from someone who's such a hypocrite? No thanks, I'll find someone who takes his own advice.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Simpson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.

  • Dr. Evan Matheson

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Provo, UT 0.11 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Hugo Altamirano

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Provo, UT 0.11 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Milo Moody

    Internal Medicine

    Provo, UT 0.14 mi

    48