Dr. Robert Simpson MD Patient Reviews

  • Addiction Medicine Provo, UT

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    29%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Arrested for fraudulent prescriptions
Bedside Manner
This man was arrested approx. 8 months ago for writing prescriptions for pain medications to himself and his wife! 118 counts of prescription fraud! He used his PA's DEA number, as well as another Dr.'s. He didn't even go to court! DO NOT SEE THIS DR.!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care from Dr.SimpsonOffice Staff at U of U Clinic very unprofessional, inconsiderate, and ignorant, however.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
wonderful human being
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was amazed at the time and detail he gave me. Very sincere and compassionate. His staff are the best. They followed up on my cpap problems and worked with me until we got it resolved. Excellent all the way around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
A smoking Pulmonoligist?
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Seriously, I was nearly knocked out by the smell of smoke! Bad teeth, yellow hands. How can I take "advice" from someone who's such a hypocrite? No thanks, I'll find someone who takes his own advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Compassionate and understanding, Best doctor for treatment of addiction medicine. Highly recommend him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Simpson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.