Dr. Robert Innocenzi DO Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Chino, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 34 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, complete confidence in his ability, highly qualified doctor and staff. Very friendly and efficient. Would recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Great service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataracts removed from both eyes. Both surgeries went very well, no complications at all. Office staff is very friendly and efficient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well pleased, great Dr, and will be continuing to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Best in the West
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm really picky, even more so when it entails my eyes. Dr. Innocenzi did cataract surgery on me 3 years ago, and no problems arose. Now it is 3 years later, and I once again have no worries about returning for future visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
understanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Innocenzi , always made sure you knew what he was talking about and was very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Great Doc
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Innocenzi is an outstanding surgeon . He conducted Cataract surgery and I cant believe how well I can now see. The surgery went very smoothly. He is my eye doctor for life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been so happy with Dr. Innocenzi. He has been my Dr. for the past 10 years. Excellent care. His staff is always courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Overbooks; spends very short time with patient; rarely makes eye contact with patient; seems irritable most of the time. Does not communicate well in terms of what options are or what treatment will be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this doctor to anyone! He is cold and hardly said two words to me. The wait was horrible (over an hour) I felt like my appointment was a total waste if time and money!

4.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Can't decide
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the most wonderful experience with the very first, kind of an emergency office visit. Dr. made a special trip to the clinic to see me on his "non-office" day. He was thorough, kind, and pleasant. We even chatted about the waiting room art - from 2009 Rose Queen daughter photo to Italian Cinque Terre scene to Rome restaurant menu. I was floored later when I found out he came in just for me.But the follow up visits (2X) had me waited for more than one hour each time, with previous appointments. The waiting room was packed full, not a vacant chair in sight, close to 30 people.Now my emergency situation is over, I am not going back as a regular patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Innocenzi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.