ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Innocenzi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Innocenzi?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Innocenzi?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
34 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Great Doctor

Excellent doctor, complete confidence in his ability, highly qualified doctor and staff. Very friendly and efficient. Would recommend to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Great service

I had cataracts removed from both eyes. Both surgeries went very well, no complications at all. Office staff is very friendly and efficient

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Awesome experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Very well pleased, great Dr, and will be continuing to visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Best in the West

I'm really picky, even more so when it entails my eyes. Dr. Innocenzi did cataract surgery on me 3 years ago, and no problems arose. Now it is 3 years later, and I once again have no worries about returning for future visits.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

understanding

Dr. Innocenzi , always made sure you knew what he was talking about and was very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Great Doc

Dr. Innocenzi is an outstanding surgeon . He conducted Cataract surgery and I cant believe how well I can now see. The surgery went very smoothly. He is my eye doctor for life

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

I have been so happy with Dr. Innocenzi. He has been my Dr. for the past 10 years. Excellent care. His staff is always courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Overbooks; spends very short time with patient; rarely makes eye contact with patient; seems irritable most of the time. Does not communicate well in terms of what options are or what treatment will be.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone! He is cold and hardly said two words to me. The wait was horrible (over an hour) I felt like my appointment was a total waste if time and money!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Can't decide

I had the most wonderful experience with the very first, kind of an emergency office visit. Dr. made a special trip to the clinic to see me on his "non-office" day. He was thorough, kind, and pleasant. We even chatted about the waiting room art - from 2009 Rose Queen daughter photo to Italian Cinque Terre scene to Rome restaurant menu. I was floored later when I found out he came in just for me.But the follow up visits (2X) had me waited for more than one hour each time, with previous appointments. The waiting room was packed full, not a vacant chair in sight, close to 30 people.Now my emergency situation is over, I am not going back as a regular patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Innocenzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.

  • Dr. Anshul Varshney

    Ophthalmology

    Chino, CA 2.08 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    14
  • Dr. Jack Kavanaugh

    Ophthalmology

    Chino Hills, CA 2.51 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Lizbeth Vicencio-Regner

    Ophthalmology

    Montclair, CA 2.60 mi

    2.5
    (4)
    38