Dr. Robert Anderson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a pt for many years, and keep coming back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with the service and care received at this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We enjoy coming to our appt. so much. Everyone is so friendly and loves to have fun as we do. Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous group professionals. I am very pleased with everyone that has treated me. The office staff is exceptional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the office staff, and the Dr. And the tech both keep me informed as to what they are doing and why. Would recommend the, highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone has been friendly, efficient, and just the best, I've already raved to friends and family how great you folks are and what relief I've gotten so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson very professional, listens to my problems. Explains the procedures to follow. Courteous office staff. Helpful in setting future appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anderson and his staff are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2008
Botched my artery surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is a nice guy but very vague and doesn't appear very intelligent. He did surgery on the artery in my left arm and left me with paralysis which through physical therapy and a lot of work has been 90% dealt with. The numbness in my hand will never go away. I have 80% blockage in the artery due to scar tissue and a large and ugly scar that is around 5 inches long and 3/4 of an inch wide. I felt he didn't care, that he treated my like a piece of meat and that his follow up was inadequate. He moved his practice without notifying me. I would not go back to him and advice you to look around. He might be OK for simple surgeries but I wouldn't recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

Doctor

Karl Stark

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Mark Friedell

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James St Louis

24 years experience

4.4 of 5