The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Anderson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Anderson?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Anderson?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

I have been a pt for many years, and keep coming back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Very satisfied with the service and care received at this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

We enjoy coming to our appt. so much. Everyone is so friendly and loves to have fun as we do. Thanks so much!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Fabulous group professionals. I am very pleased with everyone that has treated me. The office staff is exceptional .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Love the office staff, and the Dr. And the tech both keep me informed as to what they are doing and why. Would recommend the, highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Everyone has been friendly, efficient, and just the best, I've already raved to friends and family how great you folks are and what relief I've gotten so far.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Dr. Anderson very professional, listens to my problems. Explains the procedures to follow. Courteous office staff. Helpful in setting future appointments.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Dr Anderson and his staff are the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2008

Botched my artery surgery

Dr. Anderson is a nice guy but very vague and doesn't appear very intelligent. He did surgery on the artery in my left arm and left me with paralysis which through physical therapy and a lot of work has been 90% dealt with. The numbness in my hand will never go away. I have 80% blockage in the artery due to scar tissue and a large and ugly scar that is around 5 inches long and 3/4 of an inch wide. I felt he didn't care, that he treated my like a piece of meat and that his follow up was inadequate. He moved his practice without notifying me. I would not go back to him and advice you to look around. He might be OK for simple surgeries but I wouldn't recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lindsay Abbott

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Keith Hodge

    Dr. Keith Hodge

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    17
  • Dr. Jeffrey Dillow

    Dr. Jeffrey Dillow

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    24