Dr. Robert Bennett MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    45%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Avoid
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although personable his medical training intuition etc is lacking. Faced with facts he dismisses - does not pursue etc... husband and i both almost died under his care. Staff is rude and once they went in w trihealth became worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Excellent doctor for me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always, always he listens and is open to what I say or ask. If he is not sure of something he will say so. He spends a great deal of time with me and always asks what questions i have. Also very pleasant. I trust him as a good man and physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
Should have read the reviews first
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He claimed I didn't have nail fungus and what I was using seemed to make it appear as though there was nothing wrong with it. The nail has now become ingrown and it looks like I'll need to see a specialist to correct this problem. Won't be returning to this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent more time looking at his computer instead of looking at me. I was then advised that I'd have to schedule another appointment to have a black-head lanced on my back even though I had advised everyone this was one of the items I was seeing him about. Basically, he didn't address any of my health/quality of life issues and was more concerned about me making additional office visits. After receiving this lack of quality of health care and more concern about making money, I have since fired him and would not recommend anyone to visit this practice and to begin to question the quality of care they receive from Tri-Health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Good Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bennett has been my primary physicain for nearly 15 years. His bedside manners suit me. I'm 40,male, in good health. Bennett tells me straight about my health, and areas I should consider improving. I like him very much, as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Bennett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.