ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bennett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bennett?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Avoid

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Although personable his medical training intuition etc is lacking. Faced with facts he dismisses - does not pursue etc... husband and i both almost died under his care. Staff is rude and once they went in w trihealth became worse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor for me

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Always, always he listens and is open to what I say or ask. If he is not sure of something he will say so. He spends a great deal of time with me and always asks what questions i have. Also very pleasant. I trust him as a good man and physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should have read the reviews first

Posted on February 26th, 2014

He claimed I didn't have nail fungus and what I was using seemed to make it appear as though there was nothing wrong with it. The nail has now become ingrown and it looks like I'll need to see a specialist to correct this problem. Won't be returning to this practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2013

He spent more time looking at his computer instead of looking at me. I was then advised that I'd have to schedule another appointment to have a black-head lanced on my back even though I had advised everyone this was one of the items I was seeing him about. Basically, he didn't address any of my health/quality of life issues and was more concerned about me making additional office visits. After receiving this lack of quality of health care and more concern about making money, I have since fired him and would not recommend anyone to visit this practice and to begin to question the quality of care they receive from Tri-Health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Dr. Bennett has been my primary physicain for nearly 15 years. His bedside manners suit me. I'm 40,male, in good health. Bennett tells me straight about my health, and areas I should consider improving. I like him very much, as a physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2013

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bennett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.