The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Grabowski Is this you?
  • 29
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Grabowski?


43 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

I and my 2 children have been seeing Dr. Grabowski for many years. He is professional, compassionate, and has amazing bed-side manner for both adults and children. He takes time to actually listen to my concerns, and always gives whatever information I need to make the best choices. He treats me and my kids with respect and humor. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Good doctor. Cares about his patients. Appts usually over a week out. Emergency Appts hard to come by. Wait time is getting progressively worse.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Dr. Grabowski is a wonderful doctor

Dr. Grabowski is one of the best doctors I have seen in a long time. I and my family have been patients for over six years. The experience has been excellent. He saved my mother's life on two occassions, when her regular doctor ignored her complaints. I love him for that!!!! My mother who is the pickest person in world adores him. He listens and really cares. His office pride themselves on personal service and they certainly deliver. His nurses, Beth? and Diane are the greatest!!!!! The only complaint I have is recently his business has been growing due to his growing population in patients, it takes a longer to see him. But its worth the wait.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Great doctor

My husband and I moved to the area 2 years ago and did not have a family doctor. I have MS and went to the hospital and the emergency room doctor recommended Dr. Grabowski.You never feel rushed and the fact that he calls you with lab results is unheard of from doctors today. A terrific doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Great Doctor

I'm very happy with Dr. Graboswki I think he is caring, calls you personally with test results. My only concern is he's getting so popular it's becoming harder and harder to get an appt when I need one. Although if I can't he always tries to at least triage over the phone or call something in until I can get in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Our Family LOVES Dr. Grabowski

My family and I LOVE Dr. Grabowski. You never feel rushed and you just feel as ease with him. I have 3 boys 7,4, and 11 months and they all love him. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Dr. Grabowski for your care!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

One of the best doctors I have ever been to. Treats you with respect. Very smart and very knowlegable. Very dedicated to his patients. Wonderful wonderful wonderful in every way. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Grabowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Lewcun

    Family Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Deborah Wright

    Family Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0.51 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Philip Treiman

    Dr. Philip Treiman

    Family Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0.51 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    23