Dr. Robert Lee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a total knee replacement and was back to work 3 weeks after surgery, great doctor and great job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wonderful Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee and his staff were so incredible to work with. He and his nurse spent a lot of time with me answering my questions and giving me my treatment options. I ended up deciding to proceed with surgery and recovery and follow up were as expected. I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! Very friendly, listens and offers options instead of going straight to the most expensive treatment! His staff are wonderful. No waiting, very thorough and wonderful bedside manners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
never again
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A close relative of mine underwent what suppose to be a minor surgery and 9 months later hes in more pain now than before. If you value your health keep looking. Another doctor agreed that this never should have happened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee was great! He discussed conservative options along with surgery. He had a great sense of humor and his office called a week later to see how I was doing! Great experience and I will refer him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and easy to talk to. Excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
not happy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow,I'll never forget the look on his face when he walked in the door. I gave him a a smile big enough to melt a block of ice an NOTHIN, nothing but a big old strait faced frown on his face. Then Id get about half way through a sentence when he'd repetedly interrupt me & never felt like my questions were answered, any of them. He said he'd get back to me on a treatment plan, hmm, still waiting. Doesn't matter tho, all he wanted to do is pump me full of unwanted steroid shots and found out (after the fact)hat he really messed up a friends surgery. So who knows what would have happend had I proceeded treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Hip Replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes blood clots come with a hip replacement. It did for me. I am so thankful to Dr. Lee for his daily visits, fantastic care and watching over me while my body recovered and became healthy again. I am as strong as I ever was and I am truly enjoying diving, fishing, swimming, gold mining and working in my shop. I've completed several big home improvements and this winter I will work on my boat. Life is so good once again. Thank you Dr. Lee for outstanding care and help. I have recommended you to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Lee, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Blackfoot, ID.

Doctor

Dr. Gail Fields

38 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Peterson

13 years experience

3.0 of 5