ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

He did a total knee replacement and was back to work 3 weeks after surgery, great doctor and great job

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wonderful Experience

Dr Lee and his staff were so incredible to work with. He and his nurse spent a lot of time with me answering my questions and giving me my treatment options. I ended up deciding to proceed with surgery and recovery and follow up were as expected. I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor! Very friendly, listens and offers options instead of going straight to the most expensive treatment! His staff are wonderful. No waiting, very thorough and wonderful bedside manners!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

never again

A close relative of mine underwent what suppose to be a minor surgery and 9 months later hes in more pain now than before. If you value your health keep looking. Another doctor agreed that this never should have happened.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Great experience

Dr. Lee was great! He discussed conservative options along with surgery. He had a great sense of humor and his office called a week later to see how I was doing! Great experience and I will refer him to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Very personable and easy to talk to. Excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

not happy

Wow,I'll never forget the look on his face when he walked in the door. I gave him a a smile big enough to melt a block of ice an NOTHIN, nothing but a big old strait faced frown on his face. Then Id get about half way through a sentence when he'd repetedly interrupt me & never felt like my questions were answered, any of them. He said he'd get back to me on a treatment plan, hmm, still waiting. Doesn't matter tho, all he wanted to do is pump me full of unwanted steroid shots and found out (after the fact)hat he really messed up a friends surgery. So who knows what would have happend had I proceeded treatment

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

Hip Replacement

Sometimes blood clots come with a hip replacement. It did for me. I am so thankful to Dr. Lee for his daily visits, fantastic care and watching over me while my body recovered and became healthy again. I am as strong as I ever was and I am truly enjoying diving, fishing, swimming, gold mining and working in my shop. I've completed several big home improvements and this winter I will work on my boat. Life is so good once again. Thank you Dr. Lee for outstanding care and help. I have recommended you to all my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blackfoot, ID.

  • Dr. David Peterson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Blackfoot, ID 0.17 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Casey Huntsman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Blackfoot, ID 0.24 mi

    2.6
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Grant Walker

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Blackfoot, ID 0.77 mi

    2.0
    (8)
    24