Dr. Robert Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
The staff were fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The technicians were awesome - very caring and kind and considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
I had excellent care. Very nice, supportive, helpful staff. My nurses were helpful offering advice, going over side effects, etc. I love Dr. Miller and his staff. They were always so pleasant and always asked how I was doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone is wonderful and makes a difficult time easier. Dr. Miller and all the reception nurses are all wonderful. It is a peaceful atmosphere. I appreciate all they are doing to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Excellent care by all
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience was excellent. The admin, medical, and supportive staff are great. Dr. Miller is par excellent with patient care and knowledge. They have been a blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Best care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Meticulous, organized and caring. Best possible care during the worst possible time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
WellSpring is the ONLY place to go
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been over three years since I was treated at WellSpring. I am doing very well and still think of the great treatment and people there, that's why I still stop in for coffee and conversation. Whenever I hear about someone needing treatment, I recommend WellSpring as the ONLY place to go. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Like visiting friends!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was like visiting friends instead of going in for treatments! Made me feel special and the place was spotless too!!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2012
Promptness
I would be remiss for not complimenting Dr. Miller. I was very satisfied with the entire operation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
S.W.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It can't be done any better. "Patient First," you really mean it. You and your staff are "Fantastic."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Sending you a long, over-due thank you to you and your team. You have a wonderful, caring team who have the ability to turn a frightening situation into a positive one! My warmest regards and Thank You to all!

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
WellSpring Oncology is a great place! The whole staff is very professional and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy that I went to WellSpring Oncology for my radiation treatment. Everyone from the front desk to the radiation specialists to the nurses were so wonderful. I really appreciate how caring everyone was. I was very impressed with the entire facility. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.