ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miller Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?


20 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

The staff were fantastic!

The technicians were awesome - very caring and kind and considerate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

I had excellent care. Very nice, supportive, helpful staff. My nurses were helpful offering advice, going over side effects, etc. I love Dr. Miller and his staff. They were always so pleasant and always asked how I was doing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Excellent care by all

Overall experience was excellent. The admin, medical, and supportive staff are great. Dr. Miller is par excellent with patient care and knowledge. They have been a blessing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Best care

Meticulous, organized and caring. Best possible care during the worst possible time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

WellSpring is the ONLY place to go

It's been over three years since I was treated at WellSpring. I am doing very well and still think of the great treatment and people there, that's why I still stop in for coffee and conversation. Whenever I hear about someone needing treatment, I recommend WellSpring as the ONLY place to go. Keep up the good work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Like visiting friends!

It was like visiting friends instead of going in for treatments! Made me feel special and the place was spotless too!!! Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

I would be remiss for not complimenting Dr. Miller. I was very satisfied with the entire operation.

Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

S.W.

It can't be done any better. "Patient First," you really mean it. You and your staff are "Fantastic."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Sending you a long, over-due thank you to you and your team. You have a wonderful, caring team who have the ability to turn a frightening situation into a positive one! My warmest regards and Thank You to all!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

WellSpring Oncology is a great place! The whole staff is very professional and friendly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

I am very happy that I went to WellSpring Oncology for my radiation treatment. Everyone from the front desk to the radiation specialists to the nurses were so wonderful. I really appreciate how caring everyone was. I was very impressed with the entire facility. Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

As a patient at WellSpring Oncology, I received both professional and compassionate care. The front office's constant willingness to assist, and ever listening ears, were positive factors in providing an atmosphere where patients can have a meaningful experience. The nursing department showed a synergistic, dedicated approach with never a hesitation to assist every patient. They did their best to make a difference in our lives. The radiation department caregivers have a personal and compassionate concern when explaining what will happen and what to do during treatment. Their unselfish, faithful and dedicated effort resulted in a meaningful and positive experience for me. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.

  • Dr. Zucel Solc

    Dr. Zucel Solc

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    41
  • Dr. Frank Franzese

    Dr. Frank Franzese

    Radiation Oncology

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Craig Miercort

    Dr. Craig Miercort

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    20